• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

or

49mm ND2, ND4, ND8 Filtro Kit

Modelo: SKU0824

Avaliação geral 4.8   19
49mm ND2, ND4, ND8 Filtro Kit
2019/03/18 00:00:00
5
son buenos su calidad es buenos , me gusta sus cristalizado y su limpieza
49mm ND2, ND4, ND8 Filtro Kit
2018/02/14 00:00:00
5
Very good product for the money. Just what I needed. I can't see any colour shift as some others have mentioned. All looks great to me and fantastic value.
49mm ND2, ND4, ND8 Filtro Kit
2018/01/23 00:00:00
5
Neutral density filters are a must, especially when you leave the house on a subdued day. Those days that suddenly change to a very bright sunny day, and the film is too fast and can’t expose properly in strong sunlight. When a neutral density filter is screwed into the front of the lens, it slows down the film. In other words, you have a 400 ISO film in the camera. The neutral density filter effectively slows the ISO 400 rating to a 200 ISO rated film. This depends on the darknesses of neutral density filter you use. The darkest filters can slow a 400 ISO right down to 100 ISO depending on the extent of sunshine during the day. There is also a very light filter, included in the pack. This lighter neutral density filter is good for slowing the film ISO rating down a little. I don’t want to get too technical. Let’s say you are photographing on a windy day, there is long grass that is swaying in the wind. The slightly lighter filter slows the camera controls down. This would create movement in the grass, it is a really nice effect if you take a photo of countryside with a cottage in. The difference between some creative blurring can create mood to a photo.These neutral density filters work equally well with digital, if applied in a similar way to film.
49mm ND2, ND4, ND8 Filtro Kit
2017/05/24 00:00:00
5
Perfect
49mm ND2, ND4, ND8 Filtro Kit
2017/04/18 00:00:00
5
Arrived on time, well-packaged, and as described.
49mm ND2, ND4, ND8 Filtro Kit
2017/04/12 00:00:00
5
Amazing even if they were twice the price. While some customers complain about colour shifts, blurring etc. mine do not have this problem at all.The filters are clear, and start having a magenta colour cast only if you stack the ND8 on top of another one. The loss of picture clarity is negligible. Not sure if it's optics glass these filters are made of, but it does the job very well.The soft case you receive with the filters is good too, certainly keeps them safe and without scratches.The microfiber cloth does the job.You also receive a nice card from the company. It doesn't mean much to me, but it's good presentation nontheless.Already recommended it to my friends, and will be buying filters from this company again.
49mm ND2, ND4, ND8 Filtro Kit
2016/11/29 00:00:00
5
Really nice product, love how they all screw into each other to enhance the filter strength. The case it comes with is convenient.
49mm ND2, ND4, ND8 Filtro Kit
2016/09/08 00:00:00
5
These were purchased as a gift, and apparently the used is quite happy with them. Thank You.
49mm ND2, ND4, ND8 Filtro Kit
2016/08/03 00:00:00
5
prodotto di buona qualità, molto bella la custodia morbida e richiudibile. compreso un pannetto. solo il filtro più scuro fa fatica ad avviarsi su una Sony a3000, ma niente di che. non ho trovato un prezzo migliore. ottimo per chi vuole iniziare a capire qualcosa di filtri nd. consegna ottima con bartolini
49mm ND2, ND4, ND8 Filtro Kit
2016/07/16 00:00:00
4
Definitely give a blue/purple colour cast. But easily fixed in post, for the price you can't go wrong.