• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Or connect with

KF882 e-TTL HSS Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN58 1/8000s

Modelo: KF22.004

Avaliação geral 4.7   32
KF882 e-TTL HSS Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN58 1/8000s
2016/03/29 00:00:00
5
Summary: versatile; powerful; ‘quality’ feel & build; easy to use both on- and off-camera – high-capacity NiMh batteries last well – zoom a bit noisy – highly recommended, especially at the price.Arrived on-time, well-presented in high-quality packaging with a decent carry case (not rain proof), diffuser hood (additional to the built-in screens) and a really useful plastic mount for off-camera work. The manual isn't too bad! An ‘electronics’ smell when unwrapped took a while to disperse.On-camera: bulky but still OK for handheld. Talks happily to my Canon 70D which can access its internal settings. Powerful, easily lit 15m+ distance @ wide 18mm/ISO400 and I had to reduce output by 3 stops for a 20m daylight fill-in! Flexible tilt/swivel for bounce = softer indoor portraits. A bit noisy following the camera’s zoom lens.Off-camera: good for side- and back-lit shots and great fun! Set to E-TTL Wireless Slave, it triggers from the camera’s flash (ignores focus-assist flashes). The supplied plastic stand works well on its own, and can be tripod-mounted which is really useful. The trigger sensor is pretty sensitive, I got 20m+ from the camera on a dull day (point the front sensor at the camera and tilt/swivel the flash head towards the subject) and 10m+ when out of sight of the camera’s flash (behind the subject for back-lighting) - I find the confirmation beep and front LED helpful. My compact cameras also happily trigger it in S1 mode.It has the usual modes and options (high-speed sync, rear curtain, bracketing, etc.), a respectable 3s recycle time with upto 12fps at 1/16th power (I could only test to 70D’s max 7fps) and a really fast (upto 199Hz) strobe mode to capture fast-moving subjects (I used 50Hz to capture images of a falling die in a single exposure).I can’t fault K&F’s KF-882, it compares well with the much more expensive Canon 580EX and is great to use – it’s solid, powerful enough for anything I’ll ever need and works great off-camera with its really useful stand.I normally shoot outdoor/wildlife so wasn't sure I’d be able to make good use of a flash unit but this baby is a brilliant piece of kit - I took these night-time shots (off-camera) within minutes of opening the box, beautiful textures and colours like sunlight through the window... (See Images)
Versatile, Powerful, ‘quality’ feel & build, Easy to use both on- and off-camera
KF882 e-TTL HSS Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN58 1/8000s
2019/06/17 00:00:00
4
Seems to be a good all round flash unit. Perfect for the proffesional as well as occasional user.
KF882 e-TTL HSS Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN58 1/8000s
2019/04/21 00:00:00
4
I had to get a newsflash after my Speedlight 440 gave up the ghost. I was almost set to buy another when I stopped. Have you seen the price of the Canon flashes? I used to be pro (hence the 440) but now my days as a flasher are behind me. I still do the odd big group as a favour but I no longer have a need for a top flight piece of equipment.So I bought the 882C. What a pleasant surprise. This is a genuine quality flashgun. Loaded with features and seems almost as robust as my old Canon. If there is a drawback it might be the soft box that came with it. This was so badly deformed it looked as if someone had parked a car on it. Definitely wouldn't fit without major surgery. But it does very nicely as somewhere to hold pens and pencils. I was never going to use it anyway. As a flash this seems very powerful and easily copes with my 18mm Sigma lens, although to be fair it's more like 26mm with the crop. Still, no bleed off and nobody in the middle with their face blasted white.I'm well pleased, just have to see how the longevity is.
KF882 e-TTL HSS Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN58 1/8000s
2019/01/24 00:00:00
5
fantastic customer service, good af assist, powerful flash
KF882 e-TTL HSS Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN58 1/8000s
2018/10/13 00:00:00
5
(UPDATE) A replacement flash was sent to me as compensation for the broken one, as i thought even with the first one 5 stars (if it worked properly) which the new one did, perfectly simple and easy to use, good functions for macro, studio and outdoor portraiture, pair this with a wireless transmitter and a soft-box and it will replace studio flashes for the most part, great recycle time and long battery life, needless to say, 5 stars easily the best flash gun I've ever used.(OLD COMMENT) - I might just be dense in this moment in time but the flash gun doesn't actually flash, fully charged batteries flash button is blue but it just doesnt want to flash, it makes a sound everytime you try to flash it same is when you have the speedlite mounted on a dslr (5dmk2) -
KF882 e-TTL HSS Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN58 1/8000s
2018/10/13 00:00:00
4
Price good, build quality good, but i'm not lover of the flash light pattern. It seems very harsh in some parts of the frame. However; for the price and build quality, i cannot fault it!
KF882 e-TTL HSS Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN58 1/8000s
2018/06/25 00:00:00
5
Great Flash gun at a reasonable price like the metal shoe plate on flash gun
KF882 e-TTL HSS Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN58 1/8000s
2018/04/18 00:00:00
4
New to flash lites so it took a while to find out the best settings for me,it works well at the moment so I’m not going to change it.
KF882 e-TTL HSS Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN58 1/8000s
2018/03/30 00:00:00
5
I’m not sure why you would spend a small fortune on the Canon product given that you can buy this K&F Concept flash gun at this sort of bargain price and it does everything you can do with the costlier model.First of all, the build quality of this unit is outstanding for the money. It has an excellent LCD display which unlike some units I’ve tried, is clear and easy to read.The tripod mount on the unit is very well designed. The unit also comes with a durable case and a mini diffuser/softbox is included so you might want to hold off buying extra items until you’ve unboxed this little beauty.The device has proved very flexible both as a bounce off the ceiling and when diffused in a medium sized soft box.Simply set TTL metering on and away you go. Once you’re confident, the unit is easy to operate in manual mode where the creative opportunities really get going. Just dial in exposure compensation, flash power, and so on until you achieve the sort of effects you like.I’ve noticed that some reviewers have mentioned that the unit draws a good deal of battery power but this is easily remedied by using rechargeable high capacity nMh batteries. Look for ones with the largest mAh rating you can afford and avoid alkaline ones because they are designed for other uses.This unit is designed for professional use and the light it can put out requires effective power. Having said all that, There is an external mains power option so you can use it without any power worries if you’re in a studio. The unit also performs brilliantly in remote mode.Overall, I highly recommend this unit. I’ve recently bought three items by K&F Concept and each one of them has been such great value for money.I’ve included some pictures of this unit because I am very impressed with the build quality.Good stuff!
KF882 e-TTL HSS Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN58 1/8000s
2018/03/12 00:00:00
5
This flash has all of the features that the original manufacturer Speedlights provide. ETTL, manual etc. You can change the flash power output and it has exposure compensation. I find the backlight helpful in darker environments. What is impressive too is the flash comes in a durable case and a diffuser is also provided to soften and spread light. For of camera use there is a small flash stand provided- you'll need a hot shoe transmitter/receiver trigger set to use this but it is very useful! Great starting point for beginners learn g the ropes through to pros who already have the gear and want to add to their collection. Highly recommended and don't forget to buy some high capacity rechargeable batteries. Happy shooting!