• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Or connect with

Mochila Câmera para DSLR Fotografia 13 * 9.8 * 5.5inches

Modelo: KF13.036

Avaliação geral 4.6   85
Mochila Câmera para DSLR Fotografia 13 * 9.8 * 5.5inches
2018/04/10 00:00:00
5
This is a brilliant little backpack and allows me to carry Panasonic G9 with Leica 12-60mm, PL 15mm 1.7, extra batterry, DJI mavic, remote, 2 extra batteries and lots of cables and other accessories. I cannot make it work with my travel tripod that is small and does not fit the strap and lower pocket (Sirui T005x).Nevertheless, brilliant little backpack and I highly recommend.
Fits Panasonic G9 and DJI Mavic!
Mochila Câmera para DSLR Fotografia 13 * 9.8 * 5.5inches
2020/04/13 00:00:00
5
Fantastic bag love using K&F concept for my photography business the bag is lightweight but spacious and the adaptability of the separators is fantastic
Mochila Câmera para DSLR Fotografia 13 * 9.8 * 5.5inches
2020/02/25 00:00:00
5
Nicely made and fitted my camera with lens fitted for quick use. Space for a few other bits and a book.
Mochila Câmera para DSLR Fotografia 13 * 9.8 * 5.5inches
2020/01/26 00:00:00
3
A good case but you can’t fit a camera with a battery grip on it which isn’t made clear by the manufacturer...
Mochila Câmera para DSLR Fotografia 13 * 9.8 * 5.5inches
2020/01/17 00:00:00
5
Happy with the bag, struggled to get my 150-500mm lens in there though
Mochila Câmera para DSLR Fotografia 13 * 9.8 * 5.5inches
2020/01/13 00:00:00
5
Comfortable rucksack which takes my Canon & charging stuff easily. Impressed with the accessories that came with the bag. Saves me searching independently. Can recommend.
Mochila Câmera para DSLR Fotografia 13 * 9.8 * 5.5inches
2019/12/07 00:00:00
4
Good value for money
Mochila Câmera para DSLR Fotografia 13 * 9.8 * 5.5inches
2019/11/24 00:00:00
5
Mochila Câmera para DSLR Fotografia 13 * 9.8 * 5.5inches
2019/11/20 00:00:00
5
I've had this backpack for about one year now. Extremely happy with the purchase. I went with the smaller model because it fit my use perfectly and I already have a giant backpack if I need one. No real signs of wear & tear, nothing broken. Held well in rain and snow.
Mochila Câmera para DSLR Fotografia 13 * 9.8 * 5.5inches
2019/10/17 00:00:00
5
I bought this rucksack to replace my bulky 20+ year-old Lowe Pro bag with something a bit lighter and more compact. The K&F Concept bag seems well made and is quite comfortable to wear, especially when you do up the connecting strap between the two shoulder straps. It holds my Canon EOS 750D with the 18-55mm kit lens, a 70-300mm zoom, a Sigma 10-20mm zoom and a 40mm 'pancake' prime lens, with enough room left over for a 500 ml water bottle. The only slight issue that I have experienced is that large diameter lenses such as the Sigma (which takes a 72mm filter) are a tight fit. I would also have liked more pockets for small items such as keys, though maybe this would be asking a bit much from a bag that I deliberately chose as being compact. It just about rates five stars, though I would have given it four and a half stars if I had been able to.