• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Or connect with

M8 UHF Microfone de Lapela Sem Fio para Câmera de Vídeo e Filmadora

Modelo: KF10.002

Avaliação geral 4.7   88
M8 UHF Microfone de Lapela Sem Fio para Câmera de Vídeo e Filmadora
2020/01/26 00:00:00
5
Really affordable for what it can do. I used these to film a Maternity photography teaching video with me talking and though it took a bit of time sorting the volume settings, it worked perfectly!
M8 UHF Microfone de Lapela Sem Fio para Câmera de Vídeo e Filmadora
2020/01/13 00:00:00
5
It works perfectly, easy to use.
M8 UHF Microfone de Lapela Sem Fio para Câmera de Vídeo e Filmadora
2019/12/10 00:00:00
5
 My daughter needs a budget friendly lavalier microphone to prepare her film project, so I go for this because of good reviews here. The lavalier microphone arrived in good package and in good made. It is really easy to use and can be set up in minutes even if you are not a professional. The sound quality is good and with long pickup distance. My daughter used it over a week without any complain on. A bargain at this price.
M8 UHF Microfone de Lapela Sem Fio para Câmera de Vídeo e Filmadora
2019/11/06 00:00:00
5
Hello I am using the mic for quite a time now and decided to write a review about it! This microphone is just an incredible piece of technologie. It is for sure a microphone that can compete and maybe beat the more expensive alternatives.I used this microphone in a church... everybody knows how it sounds when somebody is talking in a church... it's all echo! Somehow this lav mic figured it out to reduce all that echo and made the voices very clear. I would definitely recommend picking this mic up. One of the biggest advantages is the wireless connection between the camera and the microphone. No cable needed to get professional sound quality. Another advantage is that you can adjust the volume the microphone is picking up. You can adjust this to get even better quality sound to work with.I am always amazed of the quality k&f concept brings to the market. The products are very affordable and are high quality which makes the decision very easy for me! Do not hesitate a minute and choose to support the products of K&F concept! You won't regret it!
M8 UHF Microfone de Lapela Sem Fio para Câmera de Vídeo e Filmadora
2019/10/24 00:00:00
5
It is very easy to set up and use.Came with two transmission device.It records professional quality audio for videography.Suitable for videlectures and talks.Battery lasted long.
M8 UHF Microfone de Lapela Sem Fio para Câmera de Vídeo e Filmadora
2019/10/05 00:00:00
5
Having read the reviews here, I bought this to try as I am getting into making training videos and the wired microphones just feel cumbersome. This is my first bit of audio kit like this, so bear in mind that these words are coming from a non-expert.There’s not much more detail I can give on the contents of the package that others haven’t given, but it’s all there and enough to start to transmit and receive sound for video taking. The transmitter specifically is a nice sized box and can be worn around the body very easily.I tested this with my partner and firstly the sound was coming through very clear. Even outdoors on a moderately windy day, there was no surround noises/wind. And there was no hiss as described by some reviews I had read.Secondly, I walked about 60 metres away (with a building in between) from the receiver and it still performed flawlessly. There are 6 different pre-set UHF channels on it of which all were very clear and didn’t have any interference even though I do live in a populated area.For me, it’s a recommend – I am no audiophile, but for making videos I am very impressed
M8 UHF Microfone de Lapela Sem Fio para Câmera de Vídeo e Filmadora
2019/09/04 00:00:00
5
The microphone came well packaged in a box that is also useful as a case.All you need to do to setup the mic is turn it on (batteries not included) and ensure they are set on the same channel.I did notice a small amount of static when turned up to higher volumes however this does not impact audio quality at a normal level.The 2 included microphones are useful and the clip on the back of the transmitter is useful as well.For the price, I am very impressed with this purchase, and sounds miles better than the on-camera microphone.
M8 UHF Microfone de Lapela Sem Fio para Câmera de Vídeo e Filmadora
2019/07/25 00:00:00
5
 I do some tv news videos and documentaries so i needed a wireless lavalier microphone to have a good sound in the interviews. As I had a low budget I decided to try these, and they proved to be much better than I was expecting.The K&F M-8 comes in a well distributed box that is easy to assemble and start using. Good material quality and attention to detail such as an extra microphone sponge and a small microphone to attach directly to transmitter. The lavalier microphone cable length is ideal, not too long. Lightweight, easy-to-use especially on top of the camera or any other hot shoe mount bracket. Very good to use with gimbal due to being light.The lcd of the units is good and displays the battery level, channel (have 6 different) and the volume level in receiver unit.So far, in the situations I used, they always worked well, with low noise, good voice pickup and no interference. If you need to capture sound from another device or external microphone there is a simple button on the transmitter to switch from microphone to AUX. I recommend buying a Black Fur Microphone Windscreen for windy situations abroad and placing the lavalier micro as close as possible to the interviewee's mouth. In case you need to connect the receiver to a camera with only XLR input, just buy a mini jack for xlr male cable.Very easy to carry in the backpack, quick and easy to assemble. For the price, these microphones are more than recommended, and essential for any filmmaker.
M8 UHF Microfone de Lapela Sem Fio para Câmera de Vídeo e Filmadora
2019/06/23 00:00:00
5
The microphone is simple and intuitive to use; once powered on, the transmitter and reciever connect immediately. Once the 3.5mm jack is plugged into your camera you are ready to go! Make sure that you check the levels on your camera to ensure that the output level is set correctly on the receiver (I recommend a level of between 4-6) and the input level is set correctly on your camera. This initially took a little bit of tweaking but I soon determined the optimum levels. Having used this microphone both indoors and outdoors I am amazed at the quality of audio that it produces. There is no lag between the transmitter and reciever which is excellent. The batteries also last a very long time (the receiver and transmitter require a total of 4 x AA batteries operate. I used Duracell and the battery level had not changed after two entire days of recording). I used this microphone to create a interview based video for work and everyone has praised the results. Overall I am very happy with this purchase!
M8 UHF Microfone de Lapela Sem Fio para Câmera de Vídeo e Filmadora
2019/06/19 00:00:00
5
 I was thinking to do some youtube videos outside of my room, somewhere in a crowded area, but I was worried to take my camera out there since this is the only one I have...then I found this microphone. The quality is amazing! Absolutley perfect. I'm not talking about the actual microphone (don't get me wrong, the mic is still good :D ), I'm talking about the wireless ports. We've tried over 30-40 meter and the sound quality was amazing! It needs only 2x2 AA battery, and that's it. It has a 3,5 jack hole, which is very useful. It isn't cheap but I think it worth eeevry single penny. I want to give more than 5 stars but this is the maximum