• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Or connect with

K&F TC2534 Kit de monopé de tripé de carbono para câmera DSLR leve

Modelo: KF09.010

Avaliação geral 4.9   96
K&F TC2534 Kit de monopé de tripé de carbono para câmera DSLR leve
2020/01/28 00:00:00
5
I have never really been overly fussed about carbon fibre tripods, I've used metal tripods for years and liked the weight of it. When the K&F Concept 67" Carbon Fiber Camera Tripod arrived I was surprised at how light weight it was, The Ball head is the heaviest part of the tripod. Now I must admit i have a low profile KFconcept ball head so i changed it over onto this tripod. The legs are smooth and quick to release and retain and I like how premium it feels.The tripod handled everything i threw at it. I went out on a four hour shoot do take some star trail shots.. The tripod was that sturdy that I didn't need to align any shots in Photoshop! no camera shake, no movement. It was SOLID.I took some macro shots and again, no shake and the image pin sharp.The last one I tried was a 6 minute sunrise shot and again even with wind the tripod was solid. I didn't weight the tripod down with my bag. It didn't need it..If you are in the market for a new tripod I would highly recommend this one, you won't be disappointed, It's VERY sturdy and I would be happy to and already do use it for my paid photography work.
K&F TC2534 Kit de monopé de tripé de carbono para câmera DSLR leve
2020/01/16 00:00:00
5
 The tripod has really exceeded my expectations. I thought it may time some time to learn how to use it properly, but it is very intuitive and I figured out how to adjust the different heights and angles almost without even looking at the manual. It can be a little fiddly to adjust the individual legs (if situation requires it) but as I’ve used it more this process has sped up. Despite how lightweight it is, the tripod feels sturdy even when used outside and overall the build quality is very high; most likely due to the carbon fibre. Mounting a camera takes seconds and is easy to adjust once its mounted. For an amateur photographer like me I would definitely recommend it. I’ve been tempted by cheaper tripods in the past but nothing has come close to the quality feel of this K&F tripod. It comes with a really nice case as well, so carrying it around is not inconvenient at all.
K&F TC2534 Kit de monopé de tripé de carbono para câmera DSLR leve
2020/01/13 00:00:00
5
Really good, just what it claims to be.
K&F TC2534 Kit de monopé de tripé de carbono para câmera DSLR leve
2020/01/07 00:00:00
5
This tripod has really amazed me as its so lightweight for its size. Its also very sturdy which is important for the long exposure photography that I am interested in. The mount at the top is well made and secures my camera very efficiently. An additional feature that I find very useful is the ability to turn the leg of the tripod into a monopod. This is useful in situations where I am not able to carry the whole tripod such as at events and festivals. Overall, highly impressed with the construction and build-quality of the product. It even came with a nice carry case.
K&F TC2534 Kit de monopé de tripé de carbono para câmera DSLR leve
2020/01/04 00:00:00
5
This product is extremely well made, constructed from carbon fibre, it is very lightweight and compact for its performance. The tripod feels sturdy when setup and is easy to use and adjust. The spirit bubble on the ball head makes setup even simpler. The kit includes the tripod and ball head, carry case and small monopod adapter plus screw piece. The case feels well made and durable. It fits the tripod and included accessories perfectly and makes for easy transporting with the included shoulder strap. The removable monopod leg is easy to use and setup; the ball head can be attached to it or setup as a standard screw thread to attach your camera to. My only criticism which does not affect my rating for this review, is that the instructions could include a little more explanation to accompany the illustrations, as it wasn’t completely clear on how to reassemble the tripod after using the monopod. Top tip: the centre post is inserted from the underside of the tripod. Overall an excellent product and very good value for money. It can easily support most photographers setups in various aspects to help you get the perfect shot. I would definitely recommend this product.
K&F TC2534 Kit de monopé de tripé de carbono para câmera DSLR leve
2019/12/06 00:00:00
5
To start with I took the tripod into the studio for some product shots as I thought it deserved some 'clean' shots before heading out.The tripod is sturdy and lightweight and relatively small when on your camera bag so you don't really notice it.Its stable enough for my camera plus 16-35mm lens and also the 70-200mm so will definitely be using this tripod when on long hikes and when weight carrying is an issue. So will be using it on my trek to basecamp next year.Twist release legs which are quick to deploy and retract and complete with a panoramic head makes for great usability when out shooting.The tripod's size allows for high and low angle shots without compromise is sturdiness which is a great.Would definitely recommend this model due to cost, build quality and weight and you won't go wrong purchasing it.
K&F TC2534 Kit de monopé de tripé de carbono para câmera DSLR leve
2019/12/05 00:00:00
4
I bought this tripod to use alongside the Manfrotto tripod I already own. Why would I require a second one, you might ask. Well, the Manfrotto is fantastic as long as one does not have to carry it. Size is also an issue, as the Manfrotto is hardly a compact piece of kit. I needed something light enough to easily carry around on photo walks.These issues are solved by the K&F Concept tripod: it is a very useful compromise between being tall enough to be useful and also folding down to a pretty small size for transport. The weight, especially bearing in mind its height, is more than acceptable. It is not as sturdy as the Manfrotto, but it is steady enough and it has a hook on the centre column that enables a heavy bag to be slung underneath in order to further boost its steadiness.The quality of construction seems good and the fit and finish of parts does not look at all suspect; the bag is a well-made item, and this is often an area that is compromised. The shoulder strap could be a bit more comfortable, but this is something that can be upgraded if desired. The tripod head does not have the same kind of feel as my Manfrotto, but it gets the job done.The best thing about this tripod is the combination of quality and price; I paid £95 and that makes it a real bargain when the functionality and quality of construction are factored in. Travel tripods usually get more expensive as the packed-down size shrinks, and that is pretty much as one would expect, but this bucks that trend. It is light, compact, sturdy, well-made, and inexpensive - what more could you want? The only answer to that is a well-known brand name that will give you street cred alongside the other photographers, but if that does not matter to (and it ought not to) then buy this.
K&F TC2534 Kit de monopé de tripé de carbono para câmera DSLR leve
2019/11/25 00:00:00
5
I am pleasantly surprised at how incredibly light this tripod is. At first, I had a flexible camera tripod and a second more sturdy aluminum tripod (for windy days and short hikes). Now I will be selling both, my aluminum triopod, although sturdy, was a pain to carry on hikes when I was trying to cut down on weight. And the flexible tripod, although lightweight was useless unless there was a branch or something similar to hang it from. Even then, I was nervously taking a photo, while hoping that it could support the weight of my very expensive camera equipment.This, on the other hand, once strapped on my backpack I barely noticed it. Sometimes I found myself doing a double-take to make sure it had not fallen off. But do not let the weight fool you, this is sturdy, I live in Scotland and this could stand Scottish winds without a second thought. If I was in doubt I would just hang a weight from the hook underneath the center column. And boy is this tripod versatile, it gets incredibly low, high, the angles it holds, it is like watching a yoga instructor go from one position to the next effortlessly. The ball head is very smooth and the camera feels very safe and in place. Again what makes this outstanding is the price point for carbon fiber tripod. I have a mirrorless camera, so I generally like carrying less and now I do not have to compromise for utility for weight when going on hikes anymore.
K&F TC2534 Kit de monopé de tripé de carbono para câmera DSLR leve
2019/11/17 00:00:00
5
K&F Concept 168CM Professional Camera Carbon Fibre Tripod.First thing I would have to say is stop thinking about purchasing this tripod, (JUST DO IT) I have purchased this and the light stand which I will review afterwards, but WOW this is so light and stands solid, I got this or my husband and he suffers with a bad back and shoots on location and today we had a shoot and we used the tripod as a light stand just to see if it could hold up to the task, we also used the K&F light stand to see how light we could make the whole setup, Put it this way it was half the weight what we normally carry so will be ordering more.the quick release worked well and the 360 pan has some amazing dampening which make it so you can only move it smoothly at a constant speed.being able to hold 10Kg means my portable flash and large soft box was not a problem, I extended the tripod to its full extent 168cm means its taller than most people and using it as a light stand as well was a bonus.it takes less than a minute to unfold and get it to its full extended range, again impressive,the setup I used on it today was.Sony a7rii and a7iii with extended batter grip as well as a full manual Samyang 135mm f2 which has a lot of weight to it and this did not effect the tripod in anyway, the locking dials move smooth there was no slop or creep in the ball head even with all that weight.I have manfrotto tripod almost three times this and they do the same job so it’s not a hard choice, K&F all the way for me now, I am sold.get yourself a deal, try it out for yourself.
K&F TC2534 Kit de monopé de tripé de carbono para câmera DSLR leve
2019/10/26 00:00:00
5
Very nice Tripod , Good value for the money ,lovely to carry about because of the lightness good for most of the lens I have , But not any good for big lens. 70-200 .. 100-400 .. But overall a very nice tripod ..