• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Or connect with

Tripé + Monopé (2 em 1) em carbono, cabeça BallHead - Mod. TC2534 - Dobrado 49cm / Alt. Max 168cm

Modelo: KF09.010

Avaliação geral 4.9   97
Tripé + Monopé (2 em 1) em carbono, cabeça BallHead - Mod. TC2534 - Dobrado 49cm / Alt. Max 168cm
2020/01/28 00:00:00
5
I have never really been overly fussed about carbon fibre tripods, I've used metal tripods for years and liked the weight of it. When the K&F Concept 67" Carbon Fiber Camera Tripod arrived I was surprised at how light weight it was, The Ball head is the heaviest part of the tripod. Now I must admit i have a low profile KFconcept ball head so i changed it over onto this tripod. The legs are smooth and quick to release and retain and I like how premium it feels.The tripod handled everything i threw at it. I went out on a four hour shoot do take some star trail shots.. The tripod was that sturdy that I didn't need to align any shots in Photoshop! no camera shake, no movement. It was SOLID.I took some macro shots and again, no shake and the image pin sharp.The last one I tried was a 6 minute sunrise shot and again even with wind the tripod was solid. I didn't weight the tripod down with my bag. It didn't need it..If you are in the market for a new tripod I would highly recommend this one, you won't be disappointed, It's VERY sturdy and I would be happy to and already do use it for my paid photography work.
Versatile, Sturdy, easy to use and Worth the money Versatile, Sturdy, easy to use and Worth the money Versatile, Sturdy, easy to use and Worth the money
Tripé + Monopé (2 em 1) em carbono, cabeça BallHead - Mod. TC2534 - Dobrado 49cm / Alt. Max 168cm
2020/01/04 00:00:00
5
This product is extremely well made, constructed from carbon fibre, it is very lightweight and compact for its performance. The tripod feels sturdy when setup and is easy to use and adjust. The spirit bubble on the ball head makes setup even simpler. The kit includes the tripod and ball head, carry case and small monopod adapter plus screw piece. The case feels well made and durable. It fits the tripod and included accessories perfectly and makes for easy transporting with the included shoulder strap. The removable monopod leg is easy to use and setup; the ball head can be attached to it or setup as a standard screw thread to attach your camera to. My only criticism which does not affect my rating for this review, is that the instructions could include a little more explanation to accompany the illustrations, as it wasn’t completely clear on how to reassemble the tripod after using the monopod. Top tip: the centre post is inserted from the underside of the tripod. Overall an excellent product and very good value for money. It can easily support most photographers setups in various aspects to help you get the perfect shot. I would definitely recommend this product.
Excellent build quality and value! Excellent build quality and value!
Tripé + Monopé (2 em 1) em carbono, cabeça BallHead - Mod. TC2534 - Dobrado 49cm / Alt. Max 168cm
2019/11/17 00:00:00
5
K&F Concept 168CM Professional Camera Carbon Fibre Tripod.First thing I would have to say is stop thinking about purchasing this tripod, (JUST DO IT) I have purchased this and the light stand which I will review afterwards, but WOW this is so light and stands solid, I got this or my husband and he suffers with a bad back and shoots on location and today we had a shoot and we used the tripod as a light stand just to see if it could hold up to the task, we also used the K&F light stand to see how light we could make the whole setup, Put it this way it was half the weight what we normally carry so will be ordering more.the quick release worked well and the 360 pan has some amazing dampening which make it so you can only move it smoothly at a constant speed.being able to hold 10Kg means my portable flash and large soft box was not a problem, I extended the tripod to its full extent 168cm means its taller than most people and using it as a light stand as well was a bonus.it takes less than a minute to unfold and get it to its full extended range, again impressive,the setup I used on it today was.Sony a7rii and a7iii with extended batter grip as well as a full manual Samyang 135mm f2 which has a lot of weight to it and this did not effect the tripod in anyway, the locking dials move smooth there was no slop or creep in the ball head even with all that weight.I have manfrotto tripod almost three times this and they do the same job so it’s not a hard choice, K&F all the way for me now, I am sold.get yourself a deal, try it out for yourself.
BEST CARBON FIBRE tripod for the price, BUY it NOW BEST CARBON FIBRE tripod for the price, BUY it NOW
Tripé + Monopé (2 em 1) em carbono, cabeça BallHead - Mod. TC2534 - Dobrado 49cm / Alt. Max 168cm
2016/05/24 00:00:00
5
As a professional photographer, a good tripod is a must. I've mostly used a Velbon Sherpa 200R which is quiet heavy, so the K&F TC2534 is a great light weight alternative. The CF (carbon fiber) legs have minimal flex and slide out smoothly with gravity and centrifugal force. The metal threaded twist locks secure them with a single turn of the wrist, and are easy to grip with/without gloves. The foam cover on the leg helps with grip and insulates my hands in cold temperatures. Even the CF is less cold than metal.At the top of the legs are thumb lever locks that allow them to quickly be angled at 25, 45, 75, and up to 180 degrees to be upside down or inverted for a compact storage height of 18". The whole tripod takes about 20 seconds to open and 14 to close.The 35mm ball head is solid metal and allows the camera to point in any direction. It's attached to the column with 3/8" screw and can be swapped with different ballheads. There is a pan knob that allows for smooth panning, and has degrees written around it. The largest knob locks the ballhead. The tension is strong enough for a Nikon D7000 and 70-200mm 2.8 (about 5lb), or canon 5D+70-200mm. A bigger lens combo should sit fine on the top if level, but might lose position if tilted. It's rated for up to 16lb.The quick release plate is metal with rubber grip that doesn't slip on the camera. It's nice and small measuring 8x48x50mm. Another great feature is it will not slide out unless fully loosened.The center column has a tall 12.7" CF column, or a short 3.5" metal column. Either can be used individually (the short one allows the tripod to reach a minimum height of 11"). The center column adjusts with a twist lock like the legs, but does not rotate itself. At the bottom of it is a spring hook for hanging weight. This part can unscrew and the center column can be pulled out and combined with a detachable leg to create a 20-68" monopod. The only flaw I found with this design is that in order to connect the center column to the leg, you need to either carry the included 3/8" screw that connects them, or keep it in the bottom of the center column which replaces the weight hook. I wish the screw was built into the tripod leg.Included with the tripod is a rugged padded nylon zipper bag. The zippers are thick. On the bag is a reflective strip for showing up in headlights at night, and there is a detachable shoulder strap. Well made. Also included: ballhead cover, lens cloth, allen key, 3/8" screw, manual.CONCLUSIONThe only thing I would change is put the 3/8" screw in the leg for easier conversion to monopod. And foam jackets on all legs. Also would love to see this in a 3 section version (faster to open). The most important thing is the tripod is sturdy, and dampens vibrations well. With some tripods, the DSLR mirror flap transmits blur to photos during 1 - 1/10s exposures, but this does not have that problem. As long as I use shutter delay, or remote, I can take long exposures at 300mm without any blur. Overall it's great and has worked well in all kinds of situations. 4.5 stars. Sample provided for testing and review.PROS- Small. Light weight. Photos are sharp with it. Several height options and functions, monopod. Rubber feet can be unscrewed and replaced. Materials are 99% carbon fibre, metal, or rubber.CONS- Monopod transformation is tedious, putting the 3/8" screw in the leg would have been better. Only 1 leg has foam grip. Center column is a bit jerky when adjusting.MEASUREMENTS- Tripod: 18" - 65". Max 66", Min 8.5" with short column- Monopod (long column+leg): 33" - 68.5"- Monopod (ballhead+leg): 20" - 56"Leg Diameter:- Center Column: 25mm- Leg Section 1: 25mm- Leg Section 2: 22mm- Leg Section 3: 19mm- Leg Section 4: 16mm
Light Weight and Sturdy CF Tripod with Many Features Light Weight and Sturdy CF Tripod with Many Features
Tripé + Monopé (2 em 1) em carbono, cabeça BallHead - Mod. TC2534 - Dobrado 49cm / Alt. Max 168cm
2020/06/12 00:00:00
5
Most travel tripods are a little on the short side and my current Sirui tripod is no exception with a working height of 120cm (or 145cm with centre column extended). After some research, I was pleased to find the K&F TC2534 had a non-extended working height of 142cm. This would be an ideal height, especially as the centre column is removable ( I dislike extendable centre columns). I had purchased a K&F TC2335 some months previously, but was underwhelmed by the quality of construction, so returned it. On opening the box of the TC2534, I was immediately impressed. It is a very well made quality product and sufficiently sturdy with the legs extended fully. The adjustment catches on the legs work well and feel positive as do the friction joints on the legs. I was also pleased to discover that the feet can be unscrewed, so I've ordered some spikes for use on muddy surfaces. The ball head is quite substantial and has a smooth action, although I've replaced the supplied clamp with a quick release clamp as a personal preference. The supplied bag is quite roomy, so I don't have to fight to zip it up. There's also room to keep some accessories (e.g panning clamp & nodal slide) inside the bag. All in all, a lot of thought has gone into the design of this tripod and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. However, I do have one suggestion for improvement. It would have been nice to have a spirit level on the legs so the tripod legs can be levelled for taking panoramics.
Tripé + Monopé (2 em 1) em carbono, cabeça BallHead - Mod. TC2534 - Dobrado 49cm / Alt. Max 168cm
2020/01/16 00:00:00
5
 The tripod has really exceeded my expectations. I thought it may time some time to learn how to use it properly, but it is very intuitive and I figured out how to adjust the different heights and angles almost without even looking at the manual. It can be a little fiddly to adjust the individual legs (if situation requires it) but as I’ve used it more this process has sped up. Despite how lightweight it is, the tripod feels sturdy even when used outside and overall the build quality is very high; most likely due to the carbon fibre. Mounting a camera takes seconds and is easy to adjust once its mounted. For an amateur photographer like me I would definitely recommend it. I’ve been tempted by cheaper tripods in the past but nothing has come close to the quality feel of this K&F tripod. It comes with a really nice case as well, so carrying it around is not inconvenient at all.
Tripé + Monopé (2 em 1) em carbono, cabeça BallHead - Mod. TC2534 - Dobrado 49cm / Alt. Max 168cm
2020/01/13 00:00:00
5
Really good, just what it claims to be.
Tripé + Monopé (2 em 1) em carbono, cabeça BallHead - Mod. TC2534 - Dobrado 49cm / Alt. Max 168cm
2020/01/07 00:00:00
5
This tripod has really amazed me as its so lightweight for its size. Its also very sturdy which is important for the long exposure photography that I am interested in. The mount at the top is well made and secures my camera very efficiently. An additional feature that I find very useful is the ability to turn the leg of the tripod into a monopod. This is useful in situations where I am not able to carry the whole tripod such as at events and festivals. Overall, highly impressed with the construction and build-quality of the product. It even came with a nice carry case.
Tripé + Monopé (2 em 1) em carbono, cabeça BallHead - Mod. TC2534 - Dobrado 49cm / Alt. Max 168cm
2019/12/06 00:00:00
5
To start with I took the tripod into the studio for some product shots as I thought it deserved some 'clean' shots before heading out.The tripod is sturdy and lightweight and relatively small when on your camera bag so you don't really notice it.Its stable enough for my camera plus 16-35mm lens and also the 70-200mm so will definitely be using this tripod when on long hikes and when weight carrying is an issue. So will be using it on my trek to basecamp next year.Twist release legs which are quick to deploy and retract and complete with a panoramic head makes for great usability when out shooting.The tripod's size allows for high and low angle shots without compromise is sturdiness which is a great.Would definitely recommend this model due to cost, build quality and weight and you won't go wrong purchasing it.
Tripé + Monopé (2 em 1) em carbono, cabeça BallHead - Mod. TC2534 - Dobrado 49cm / Alt. Max 168cm
2019/12/05 00:00:00
4
I bought this tripod to use alongside the Manfrotto tripod I already own. Why would I require a second one, you might ask. Well, the Manfrotto is fantastic as long as one does not have to carry it. Size is also an issue, as the Manfrotto is hardly a compact piece of kit. I needed something light enough to easily carry around on photo walks.These issues are solved by the K&F Concept tripod: it is a very useful compromise between being tall enough to be useful and also folding down to a pretty small size for transport. The weight, especially bearing in mind its height, is more than acceptable. It is not as sturdy as the Manfrotto, but it is steady enough and it has a hook on the centre column that enables a heavy bag to be slung underneath in order to further boost its steadiness.The quality of construction seems good and the fit and finish of parts does not look at all suspect; the bag is a well-made item, and this is often an area that is compromised. The shoulder strap could be a bit more comfortable, but this is something that can be upgraded if desired. The tripod head does not have the same kind of feel as my Manfrotto, but it gets the job done.The best thing about this tripod is the combination of quality and price; I paid £95 and that makes it a real bargain when the functionality and quality of construction are factored in. Travel tripods usually get more expensive as the packed-down size shrinks, and that is pretty much as one would expect, but this bucks that trend. It is light, compact, sturdy, well-made, and inexpensive - what more could you want? The only answer to that is a well-known brand name that will give you street cred alongside the other photographers, but if that does not matter to (and it ought not to) then buy this.