• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

  • Wish List
  • A lista de favoritos está vazia.

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Or connect with

Avaliação geral 4.9   9
Adaptador Lentes M42 para corpo Canon EF
5
So I've bought a vivitar, a helios and a pentax and each of them had fit and felt secure in this adapter.The build is simple, strong and secure! Very happy customer.
2020/01/30 00:00:00
Adaptador Lentes M42 para corpo Canon EF
5
Fits perfectly
2019/09/27 00:00:00
Adaptador Lentes M42 para corpo Canon EF
5
This adaptor was very east to fit to my old manual lenses and works very well. I can now use my old 400 lens on my digital camera. Initial expressions is that it takes very good photographs.
2018/10/19 00:00:00
Adaptador Lentes M42 para corpo Canon EF
5
Tremendous product. I was using my usual, cheaper, adapter for a newly purchased Takumar 50mm/1.4 and it tightened the lens up to the point where it was impossible to reach infinity and still move the f-stop. This adapter resolved the issue immediately, it felt like a much better fit and a much more professional product. The lens now moves freely and works perfectly - think I'll probably upgrade all my M42 adapted lens to this stirling effort.
2018/08/30 00:00:00
Adaptador Lentes M42 para corpo Canon EF
5
Great fit on a Pentax Asahi Super Takumar lens and I've been happy with my other K&F adaptors. I'm rating 5-stars based on these factors, BUT should state a warning (likely a rare use case) for anyone looking to attempt what I did: I wanted to adapt my M42 lens to a Metabones Speedbooster (for the extra stop of light) via this M42 to Canon EF adaptor. I would then mount the whole configuration to a Panasonic GH4 (micro 4/3 body).... however, the camera gave me a black screen and indicated no lens was attached. I'm guessing it was the Speedbooster that had the issue and not the camera. Like I said, my other K&F products (on a pentax K lens directly to my micro 4/3 camera) fit perfectly and the lens/camera work together just fine (of course, the focus and aperture is completely manual).
2016/11/17 00:00:00
Adaptador Lentes M42 para corpo Canon EF
4
works fine and looks sturdy.
2016/07/18 00:00:00
Adaptador Lentes M42 para corpo Canon EF
5
A well made product. Easy to attach and works well. Very useful for using old style M42 screw thread lenses on modern cameras. Obviously wont work in most programme modes, but I found it is ideal in Manual and stopped down Aperture mode.
2016/06/02 00:00:00
Adaptador Lentes M42 para corpo Canon EF
5
Perfect
2016/04/15 00:00:00
Adaptador Lentes M42 para corpo Canon EF
5
Excellent. Can reach infinity focus which I haven't been able to do with some other adapters.
2016/03/01 00:00:00