• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

  • Favorito
  • A lista de favoritos está vazia.

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Ou conecte-se com

Avaliação geral 4.9   18
Microfone condensador USB conjunto cantilever computador doméstico gravação de jogo de alta amostragem redução de ruído monitorando microfone com fio
5
I purchased this professional microphone for my husband as a dual purpose thing. First, to use for work during all the Zoom calls he has to be on. Second, to record him playing his ukulele. Here's what he has to say about the mic.I really like the actuating arm mount. It's spring-loaded with tensioning bolts and nice thumb screws. It is very easy to have it set so that you can move it and then it stays where you let it go. It is a great balance. Once attached, it feels very strong and secure. No worries about it falling off. I really like that the cable has a USB-A connection with a USB-A to USB-C adapter included so I can just as easily hook it up to either my Mac or my Chromebook. The sound quality is top notch and the noise cancelling really works well. For recording music, the echo feature is cool and fun to play with for nice effects. My only complaint is that I wish the volume level was a bit higher. I pretty much have to turn the mic volume know all the way up and set the input level to max on the computer on the Zoom calls. This really isn't the fault of the mic, but rather the position I choose to use. For a business meeting, I don't like to have the mic right in front of my face since I'm on camera. This isn't at all an issue when I am recording sound tracks. I am very pleased with this purchase.
gift to husband gift to husband gift to husband
2021/02/07 00:00:00
Microfone condensador USB conjunto cantilever computador doméstico gravação de jogo de alta amostragem redução de ruído monitorando microfone com fio
5
I absolutely love, love, love this microphone! It’s perfect for my podcast. I am looking to reorder another one soon.
2021/04/08 00:00:00
Microfone condensador USB conjunto cantilever computador doméstico gravação de jogo de alta amostragem redução de ruído monitorando microfone com fio
5
Bought this to use for game streaming but realized that it can be used for so much more. Now we use it for streaming, voice-overs and recording music vocals etc. Would def purchase more in the future
2021/04/06 00:00:00
Microfone condensador USB conjunto cantilever computador doméstico gravação de jogo de alta amostragem redução de ruído monitorando microfone com fio
5
This microphone is amazing! I bought this for my 9 year old daughter for Easter. She had been begging for a professional microphone since Christmas, so I went with this one because it had great reviews and it was affordable.She is most impressed with the sound quality. She says her ASMR videos sound so much better. Her friends can hear her better while video chatting/gaming too. Before she had this, the noise of her siblings caused a lot of frustration while talking to her friends.She is the happiest girl today because of this purchase!
2021/04/05 00:00:00
Microfone condensador USB conjunto cantilever computador doméstico gravação de jogo de alta amostragem redução de ruído monitorando microfone com fio
5
Great microphone!My brother loves it for streaming!
2021/04/05 00:00:00
Microfone condensador USB conjunto cantilever computador doméstico gravação de jogo de alta amostragem redução de ruído monitorando microfone com fio
5
My son wanted to start a podcast or youtube about new foods he tries. So, I wanted to get him a small microphone set up that didn't cost a lot. This is perfect! Works so easily and sounds so good. Its hooked up to our old 2013 desktop and no issues at all!
2021/04/05 00:00:00
Microfone condensador USB conjunto cantilever computador doméstico gravação de jogo de alta amostragem redução de ruído monitorando microfone com fio
5
I got this microphone for my husband to use. He is a music professional so I knew his standards would be high. The microphone is of great quality and he has been using it daily in his sessions with his students. He connects it right to his Macbook!
2021/03/31 00:00:00
Microfone condensador USB conjunto cantilever computador doméstico gravação de jogo de alta amostragem redução de ruído monitorando microfone com fio
5
Absolutely perfect for my gaming teenager! Exactly what we were looking for. User friendly and great quality!
2021/03/21 00:00:00
Microfone condensador USB conjunto cantilever computador doméstico gravação de jogo de alta amostragem redução de ruído monitorando microfone com fio
5
I recently started doing podcasts and video game streaming and this mic is perfect and the Audio is clear!
2021/03/17 00:00:00
Microfone condensador USB conjunto cantilever computador doméstico gravação de jogo de alta amostragem redução de ruído monitorando microfone com fio
5
Unfortunately I didn't do research before I bought this. Everything is excellent even the quality of the mic but it's a condenser and picks up literally everything in the room you're in. I researched and found a dynamic which is WAY better for rooms with noise and ended up using all accessories from this mic kit to the new mic. I may go back to the original mic when I have space to move my stream set-up to a more quiet location. Overall it's good from start to finish bit you will notice the extra sounds you didn't know you had going on in OBS listening to a recording or yourself while recording.
2021/03/05 00:00:00