• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

  • Favorito
  • A lista de favoritos está vazia.

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Ou conecte-se com

Avaliação geral 4.9   25
Tripé de viagem BA225-Tripé de carbono 60"/152cm, tripe camera 360° ball head para vlog, travel & work, com estojo de transporte para câmera SLR DSLR (novo modelo: C225C0+BH-25)
5
The five stars are for the speed of shipment, the good packaging of the product by the selling company that have a 10/10

I tested the tripod well before making this assessment and I have to tell you that in my case it was a magnificent purchase. The tripod is as seen and described in the photos, a wonder I can not say anything negative about it. It is strong, resistant and pleasant to the touch and gives you that confidence from the first moment you hold it in your hands that it is not a tripod that can give you a scare. I think that with a tripod you can't play it knowing that your camera is on top either because of a shaky photo or because it falls to the ground. Good construction materials, the threads to extend the legs go well as well as the joints, it is not noticeable that it scratches any metal or anything, everything is perfect.

The ball joint and the shoe very well also remain fixed in my case, I don't carry a lot of weight either, but it is no less important for that.
The kneecap comes with a velvet cover to protect it, the entire tripod in a quality plastic bag wrapped and a shoulder bag type backpack with its handles and strap of very good quality and resistant, by the way the zippers are somewhat large and quality not small as in other covers that give a worse impression.

On the weight then, it is already a personal matter. It is not too heavy for me as it seems. I also have to say that I did not walk all day, but I also do not notice that it weighs a lot, you have to bear in mind that if you want a tripod with stability and that it is safe, something more than a tripod of some characteristics has to happen different or especially light as tripods intended for travel.

The removable leg I did not test but I imagine it worked perfectly. I hope my opinion will serve you and all this is under my criteria and my experience with this tripod.

I would recommend the purchase 100%
2021/08/16 11:06:25
Tripé de viagem BA225-Tripé de carbono 60"/152cm, tripe camera 360° ball head para vlog, travel & work, com estojo de transporte para câmera SLR DSLR (novo modelo: C225C0+BH-25)
5
2021/10/03 00:00:00
Tripé de viagem BA225-Tripé de carbono 60"/152cm, tripe camera 360° ball head para vlog, travel & work, com estojo de transporte para câmera SLR DSLR (novo modelo: C225C0+BH-25)
5
Best available for the money.
2021/09/28 16:36:52
Tripé de viagem BA225-Tripé de carbono 60"/152cm, tripe camera 360° ball head para vlog, travel & work, com estojo de transporte para câmera SLR DSLR (novo modelo: C225C0+BH-25)
5
Very well made tripod with is exceptionally light and folds down very small for ease of transporation. Needs a weight hung below for stability but a hook already in pace for this.
2021/09/24 00:00:00
Tripé de viagem BA225-Tripé de carbono 60"/152cm, tripe camera 360° ball head para vlog, travel & work, com estojo de transporte para câmera SLR DSLR (novo modelo: C225C0+BH-25)
5
Happy with this for my use as is lightweight and fits into my camera bag perfectly. Extending and adjusting to suit is good.
2021/09/12 00:00:00
Tripé de viagem BA225-Tripé de carbono 60"/152cm, tripe camera 360° ball head para vlog, travel & work, com estojo de transporte para câmera SLR DSLR (novo modelo: C225C0+BH-25)
5
a sturdy tripod,nice
2021/08/25 19:14:12
Tripé de viagem BA225-Tripé de carbono 60"/152cm, tripe camera 360° ball head para vlog, travel & work, com estojo de transporte para câmera SLR DSLR (novo modelo: C225C0+BH-25)
5
I have been testing the tripod for about two weeks and the truth is that today I am very happy with the product. The concept of this tripod is a bit of an all-in-one, it is light and drinkable, for the most part it is built in carbon fiber, which greatly lightens the weight of the structure and makes it ideal for travel, but not for that. It sacrifices the stability of the set or the adjustments it has. In its entirety unfolded, it reaches 134 cm, which seems to me more than enough, it is not enough to make zenital plans of a table or similar, but it is a good height for the largest number of photographs. As for the adjustments, it has very good details, it has both adjustments for the horizontal, a ruler to know the degrees that the tripod is rotated and some more. I have to say that the method of unfolding the legs, at first I did not like it, but once you get used to it, it seems like a success, because it is faster and easier than that of my previous tripod.
In short, a very comfortable tripod to carry on a trip thanks to its bag and lightness and very versatile in terms of use.
2021/08/18 11:03:20
Tripé de viagem BA225-Tripé de carbono 60"/152cm, tripe camera 360° ball head para vlog, travel & work, com estojo de transporte para câmera SLR DSLR (novo modelo: C225C0+BH-25)
5
This tripod feels the excellent quality the movement of the legs ouses precission.
The ball head is just excellent quality there is a notch where the head just slips in to for easy vertical shots and the reassuring quality is there again in the way the head moves beautiful slow motion great when going pano shots and a handy marker on the head to let you know how far you've come round.
The monopod works really well the whole this is metal and carbon fibre construction.
Now i bought this item for the lightness of carbon fibre but the ball head is heavy which actually makes the tripod heavier than my old ally and plastic job this is the only thing that knocks this item i still recommend this tripod 10/10.
2021/08/15 11:07:37
Tripé de viagem BA225-Tripé de carbono 60"/152cm, tripe camera 360° ball head para vlog, travel & work, com estojo de transporte para câmera SLR DSLR (novo modelo: C225C0+BH-25)
5
This tripod is very compact and light weight for carrying.
2021/08/14 16:51:44
Tripé de viagem BA225-Tripé de carbono 60"/152cm, tripe camera 360° ball head para vlog, travel & work, com estojo de transporte para câmera SLR DSLR (novo modelo: C225C0+BH-25)
5
I am pleasantly surprised at how incredibly light this tripod is. At first, I had a flexible camera tripod and a second more sturdy aluminum tripod (for windy days and short hikes). Now I will be selling both, my aluminum triopod, although sturdy, was a pain to carry on hikes when I was trying to cut down on weight. And the flexible tripod, although lightweight was useless unless there was a branch or something similar to hang it from. Even then, I was nervously taking a photo, while hoping that it could support the weight of my very expensive camera equipment.
This, on the other hand, once strapped on my backpack I barely noticed it. Sometimes I found myself doing a double-take to make sure it had not fallen off. But do not let the weight fool you, this is sturdy, I live in Scotland and this could stand Scottish winds without a second thought. If I was in doubt I would just hang a weight from the hook underneath the center column. And boy is this tripod versatile, it gets incredibly low, high, the angles it holds, it is like watching a yoga instructor go from one position to the next effortlessly. The ball head is very smooth and the camera feels very safe and in place. Again what makes this outstanding is the price point for carbon fiber tripod. I have a mirrorless camera, so I generally like carrying less and now I do not have to compromise for utility for weight when going on hikes anymore.
2021/08/09 10:56:16