• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Or connect with

K&F HB-E2 Câmera de caça Scouting Camera Wild View 1080P 16MP HD PIR Motion Câmera de visão noturna

Modelo: KF35.004

Avaliação geral 4.7   201
K&F HB-E2 Câmera de caça Scouting Camera Wild View 1080P 16MP HD PIR Motion Câmera de visão noturna
2019/08/24 00:00:00
5
This is the first trail camera that I have bought - I wanted something easy to set up, good quality without being overly technical and simple to check photos on a regular basis. I have not been disappointed! The small size of this camera makes it easy to move to various positions - it takes a bit of experimentation to find an appropriate spot without excess movement from moving plants and to get a good angle on the target area.We regularly feed hedgehogs and were interested to see the sort of times they were visiting (and if any other visitors were snaffling their food) so it really handy to be able to have a date/time stamp on the photos. The settings are easy to alter and the camera has a good wide angle range to pick up activity. As we haven't fixed the camera its very easy to pick it up and plug into a pc to view and download photos. I can imagine this would be a little more hassle if the camera is in a fixed position but its possible just to grab the memory card. Really reasonable priced.
Portable and easy to set up day and night vision camera for back garden wildlife spotting Portable and easy to set up day and night vision camera for back garden wildlife spotting Portable and easy to set up day and night vision camera for back garden wildlife spotting Portable and easy to set up day and night vision camera for back garden wildlife spotting
K&F HB-E2 Câmera de caça Scouting Camera Wild View 1080P 16MP HD PIR Motion Câmera de visão noturna
2020/05/23 00:00:00
5
This is a decent sturdy little camera. Set up is easy and the image quality is good. Enjoyed using the night vision, which works really well. The view window isn't great so you will need to use a computer to look at them. The sensor works well and from a few meters away. I would recommend this camera.
Good quality at a decent price. Good quality at a decent price. Good quality at a decent price.
K&F HB-E2 Câmera de caça Scouting Camera Wild View 1080P 16MP HD PIR Motion Câmera de visão noturna
2020/05/23 00:00:00
5
 We purchased this camera after Blue tits had made a nest in our garden bird box, we wanted to capture the comings and goings of the birds and hopefully the baby chicks when they leave the nest. We have tried several position and angles of the camera, whilst it does catch a lot of bridless pictures the ones we have got we are extremely pleased with. Takes a little bit of setting up but worth the effort. Night time pictures are great too, although we have only managed to capture cats trying to dislodge the box!!!
Very Impressed Very Impressed Very Impressed
K&F HB-E2 Câmera de caça Scouting Camera Wild View 1080P 16MP HD PIR Motion Câmera de visão noturna
2020/09/23 00:00:00
5
The picture quality is fantastic until we had rain and then this happened . I don't know if this is just a one off or if other people have had this problem.
Small and powerful Small and powerful
K&F HB-E2 Câmera de caça Scouting Camera Wild View 1080P 16MP HD PIR Motion Câmera de visão noturna
2020/07/09 00:00:00
4
Glad I bought it very happy with camera Glad I bought it very happy with camera
K&F HB-E2 Câmera de caça Scouting Camera Wild View 1080P 16MP HD PIR Motion Câmera de visão noturna
2020/06/01 00:00:00
5
We set this up in the garden, its nice and small keeping it discrete and has managed to catch some footage of our garden wildlife at night
Brilliant trail camera for the garden Brilliant trail camera for the garden
K&F HB-E2 Câmera de caça Scouting Camera Wild View 1080P 16MP HD PIR Motion Câmera de visão noturna
2019/08/20 00:00:00
5
dispatch was quick delivery prompt it was easy to set up and the the pictures as you can see were excellent so totally satisfied all we have got to find out now is how well it lasts reviews that we have looked at are all good
wildlife cam wildlife cam
K&F HB-E2 Câmera de caça Scouting Camera Wild View 1080P 16MP HD PIR Motion Câmera de visão noturna
2020/09/09 00:00:00
5
Bought it for my allotment. The picture quality is fantastic. It was able to take great nocturnal pictures. Really happy with my purchase so far. Will give further review after using it for a bit longer.
Hard to complain for the price
K&F HB-E2 Câmera de caça Scouting Camera Wild View 1080P 16MP HD PIR Motion Câmera de visão noturna
2020/08/31 00:00:00
5
It’s only used for identification purposes, to see if grey squirrels are using the feeder and need culled
Excellent value for money
K&F HB-E2 Câmera de caça Scouting Camera Wild View 1080P 16MP HD PIR Motion Câmera de visão noturna
2020/08/22 00:00:00
5
The Digital Trail Camera.. from campak is amazing. I'm a pest controller, I use them To give me a better idea of what I'm dealing with. Customers love it, I love it, If I had time I'd do a full review of all the features and specs that I enjoy about these amazing trail cams.. I might put it one day on my YouTube channel stay tuned. Boycie's Pests..
So how good is it really.... Very very good