• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Or connect with

K&F HC-900A Gatilho de 20MP / 0,5 segundos / 1 PIR HD Câmera de visão noturna infravermelha de caça à prova d'água ao ar livre

Modelo: KF35.003

Avaliação geral 4.7   437
K&F HC-900A Gatilho de 20MP / 0,5 segundos / 1 PIR HD Câmera de visão noturna infravermelha de caça à prova d'água ao ar livre
2020/02/17 00:00:00
5
I’ve been tossing scrap food out for the animals for the past couple years but had no idea who I was feeding. I finally decided to purchase a trail camera so I could see whose enjoying the snacks. The Canpark camera is great. Easy to set up and to use. Unfortunately when I saw that I was feeding a coyote I was not at all pleased. I’ve taken the camera down and stopped the feeding for a few weeks in hope he moves on. Great pictures that are nice and clear. I did get a picture of a dog during the daytime that was extremely precise but I didn’t save it. I’m going to have fun with this camera and plan to take it further into the woods to see what else I can see.
Great pictures, decent price Great pictures, decent price Great pictures, decent price
K&F HC-900A Gatilho de 20MP / 0,5 segundos / 1 PIR HD Câmera de visão noturna infravermelha de caça à prova d'água ao ar livre
2020/07/22 00:00:00
5
I bought my first unit for scouting out my property to see what was eating the trees and fruit in my yard. I found it to provide good results so I have ordered another camera to use for monitoring trails for hunting this fall. I will provide another review on the additional camera and an update on this camera to indicate product durability. So far I am quite pleased with my results…… I purchased two more units. I have them set up on various approaches to my apple trees to see where the animals are coming from. I was amazed to see the variety of animals that have been visiting my garden and fruit orchard. The motion sensing mechanism is very sensitive. On one of my cameras I got daytime pictures through trees and brush of delivery vehicles going down my road from 50 plus yards away. I think I may purchase two more to put on my son’s property.
Liked it so much I bought  Two More Liked it so much I bought  Two More
K&F HC-900A Gatilho de 20MP / 0,5 segundos / 1 PIR HD Câmera de visão noturna infravermelha de caça à prova d'água ao ar livre
2020/03/01 00:00:00
5
This might not be "the best" camera out there, but it's a great value and takes good pics! It probably took 10,000+ pics over the last couple months and it's still going strong. It's videos are decent as well, but videos seem to burn a lot of battery.
Great value Great value
K&F HC-900A Gatilho de 20MP / 0,5 segundos / 1 PIR HD Câmera de visão noturna infravermelha de caça à prova d'água ao ar livre
2020/01/30 00:00:00
5
I recently purchased the T70 and 3 other brands of trail cameras for testing. I am looking for a good deer hunting scouting camera. I have been using cameras since 2006 and run my cameras about 8 months a year. I am looking for a camera that gives clear pictures both day and night. I put out the 4 cameras next to each other on my fence and wanted to compare the picture quality between them. The 4 cameras were aimed at a bird feeder 15 yards away to see how well they would detect the birds, squirrels and occasional deer that visited the feeder during the day and night. I set the MP setting, sensitivity, number of pictures, time between pictures and any other settings that I could match on all of the cameras. I was looking to compare them as close to each other as possible.After about 3 weeks of testing in temperatures that ranged from 7 degrees to 45 degrees F, lots of rainy days, some snow days, and sun beating on the camera case I ended up with about 5000 pictures to compare. I also did do some video on them for a comparison.1. What I found was that all of the cameras were not consuming my batteries. From the start of the test to the end all cameras were still in the 90% charge range.2. The trigger time of the Campark T70 was the fastest of the 4 cameras. The other cameras did not always detect me as I walked through the camera sensing area the first pass, but the normally detected me if I went past them the second time. The Campark T70 always had a lot more pictures than the other cameras and the pictures were rarely false triggers with nothing in the picture.3. The detection for deer size animal was about 65 feet. Birds and squirrels were detected with no problems at 50 feet. The daytime pictures were very good on all cameras, but the night time pictures were clearer on the Campark T70, with a slight blur on the night time pictures. The T70 was still much clearer than the other cameras night pictures.4. During this test all of the cameras were facing South toward the sun. Not the recommended way to do it but I wanted to see if they would give overexposed pictures. One of the cameras did, the other 3 were good. The Campark T70 had the clearest picture of all of them facing into the sun and with the reflection of the bright snow.5. Setup was very easy on all of the cameras but the Campark T70 programming buttons were less sensitive to the pressing and had to sometimes press them twice. This did not turn out to be a problem.6. Battery compartment is very nice on the Campark T70 and easy to install or change batteries.7. SD card insertion and removal on all the cameras has the SD card in a tight spot. Still quite usable.8. Just wanted to say that the Campark T70 had clearer nigh time video and it is probably because it had more LEDs than the other cameras. The video does use up a lot of SD card space. I was using 8GB Sandisk cards and they worked fine.I could go on forever with my review of my testing but I am going to say this based on my testing and experience with trail cameras:THE CAMPARK T70 IS A VERY GOOD QUALITY CAMERA FOR THE PRICE AND YOU WILL NOT BE DISSAPOINTED WITH ITS PERFORMANCE. I AM GOING TO PURCHASE A FEW MORE TO REPLACE MY OLDER FAILING CAMERAS.
Great Camera For The Price.  You will not be dissapointed. Great Camera For The Price.  You will not be dissapointed.
K&F HC-900A Gatilho de 20MP / 0,5 segundos / 1 PIR HD Câmera de visão noturna infravermelha de caça à prova d'água ao ar livre
2019/12/12 00:00:00
5
quality is great, good motion detection. Left camera in woods for months in weather and still works great.
Great picture quality and motion detection Great picture quality and motion detection
K&F HC-900A Gatilho de 20MP / 0,5 segundos / 1 PIR HD Câmera de visão noturna infravermelha de caça à prova d'água ao ar livre
2019/12/04 00:00:00
5
I think the fact that I have bought more over the past year speaks volumes. Started with a couple T45s and really liked the quality and durability. Then purchased a T70, and just had to get another.Can't believe the action shots the T70 gets. Would have never thought a trail cam at this price would capture a bird in flight (see attached pics). Great day pics and really good night pics compared to other more expensive trail cams. Instructions are easy to follow and quick to setup. I love the fact the T70 now takes regular sized SD cards rather than Micro. The unit has a very nice small display for review directly in the field.I will note - I had one issue with one of my older T45s. I emailed Campark support and was surprised that I got a very quick reply with a resolution. All I had to do was update the firmware from their instructions. So - great products and a support team that actually responds if needed - WIN!
Great Trail Cam, Great price and Great Support! Great Trail Cam, Great price and Great Support!
K&F HC-900A Gatilho de 20MP / 0,5 segundos / 1 PIR HD Câmera de visão noturna infravermelha de caça à prova d'água ao ar livre
2020/11/09 00:00:00
5
Not able to fast forward to the sections you wan
Nice new cam for deer-camp!
K&F HC-900A Gatilho de 20MP / 0,5 segundos / 1 PIR HD Câmera de visão noturna infravermelha de caça à prova d'água ao ar livre
2020/11/01 00:00:00
4
I wanted to find out what critters were walking around our forest at night. It took some experimentation to get the camera set up, and sometimes it seemed it wasn't always taking photos when it should have (based on tracks in the dirt). But after checking the camera every morning and adjusting settings, I have it where it seems to be working decently. The photo of the cat is a still; the photo of the deer is a screenshot from a 15-second movie. Both taken with the infrared camera in darkness. Daytime photos are in full color.
Good first trail camera
K&F HC-900A Gatilho de 20MP / 0,5 segundos / 1 PIR HD Câmera de visão noturna infravermelha de caça à prova d'água ao ar livre
2020/09/11 00:00:00
5
This is my second Campark game camera. I have been very pleased with the quality of the Campark products and will continue to buy them. The night photos are incredibly clear and I like the fact that the camera labels date and time and temperature on the photos. Well done Campark!
Great Products!
K&F HC-900A Gatilho de 20MP / 0,5 segundos / 1 PIR HD Câmera de visão noturna infravermelha de caça à prova d'água ao ar livre
2020/09/08 00:00:00
4
After using this camera for a few weeks, I'm pleased. Always consider the price when shopping around. This camera isn't a $300 luxury camera. It's a $60 value camera, and value is what it delivers. Daytime images are OK. The focus isn't always great, but it's perfectly acceptable. Nighttime images are better than I expected. The motion detection is OK. At least it's not too sensitive. The camera is very easy and intuitive to set up. The menu options aren't elaborate, but they're sufficient. It's just a solid camera for the price. I have no gripes.I recently purchased property, and wanted to see what's lurking around my little spring pond. I followed one buyer's recommendation to only use high quality alkaline batteries. I purchased Energizer Max Alkaline AAs. Also use a quality, Class 10 SD card. Through experience, cheap ones are much more prone to failure. I bought a Sandisk, but there are other good brands. Battery life on this camera looks like it will be excellent. It still shows 100% after 3 weeks.
A good value - lots of camera for 60 bucks