• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Or connect with

K&F Concept 10 '' Selfie Ring Light com suporte para suporte de telefone para câmera Vlog Vídeo Smartphone YouTube Auto-retrato maquiagem Tiro ao vivo

Modelo: KF34.001

Avaliação geral 4.7   29
K&F Concept 10 '' Selfie Ring Light com suporte para suporte de telefone para câmera Vlog Vídeo Smartphone YouTube Auto-retrato maquiagem Tiro ao vivo
2020/06/24 00:00:00
5
Been meaning to get one of these for ages to help with my videos and so glad I finally did! It's made such a difference to the overall finish and means a constant controllable light source to shoot videos anywhere at any time.Easy to set up and use and folds down tiny so handy for storing away when not udung or travelling with.
Great for videos and foldaways for storage/travel Great for videos and foldaways for storage/travel
K&F Concept 10 '' Selfie Ring Light com suporte para suporte de telefone para câmera Vlog Vídeo Smartphone YouTube Auto-retrato maquiagem Tiro ao vivo
2020/06/02 00:00:00
5
This is one of those cheap products that you buy which ends up really impressing you. I wants something to hold my phone in place while doing unboxing videos, which this does perfectly, it also has a light with 3 different settings and you can control the brightness. It clips onto your desk and stays in place. The arms that hold the light and phone can be manipulated into the position you want them too. It’s marketed for taking selfies, but it’s great for taking product videos also.
Amazing for unboxing videos
K&F Concept 10 '' Selfie Ring Light com suporte para suporte de telefone para câmera Vlog Vídeo Smartphone YouTube Auto-retrato maquiagem Tiro ao vivo
2020/05/22 00:00:00
5
I absolutely love this ring light it have all the colours and brightness settings you would want, i use it for taking photos and to do live stream . The clamp is sturdy and the neck is also strong and easily manipulated into position also its well designed to transports.
Great value!!!
K&F Concept 10 '' Selfie Ring Light com suporte para suporte de telefone para câmera Vlog Vídeo Smartphone YouTube Auto-retrato maquiagem Tiro ao vivo
2020/09/02 10:54:24
5
Portable and easy setup Excellent value for money.
K&F Concept 10 '' Selfie Ring Light com suporte para suporte de telefone para câmera Vlog Vídeo Smartphone YouTube Auto-retrato maquiagem Tiro ao vivo
2020/08/04 00:00:00
5
Ideal, just what I needed to get more balanced light whilst videoconferencing during pandemic.Easy order as always. Speedy delivery.
K&F Concept 10 '' Selfie Ring Light com suporte para suporte de telefone para câmera Vlog Vídeo Smartphone YouTube Auto-retrato maquiagem Tiro ao vivo
2020/07/17 00:00:00
4
Happy with the purchase
K&F Concept 10 '' Selfie Ring Light com suporte para suporte de telefone para câmera Vlog Vídeo Smartphone YouTube Auto-retrato maquiagem Tiro ao vivo
2020/07/15 00:00:00
5
I found a good review of this ring light on youtube (Antonella's vlog or something like that) and then decided to purchase it. It's very good.
K&F Concept 10 '' Selfie Ring Light com suporte para suporte de telefone para câmera Vlog Vídeo Smartphone YouTube Auto-retrato maquiagem Tiro ao vivo
2020/07/14 00:00:00
5
I’m in no way a selfie queen but meetings online in a room where the window is behind me has proved not so great . This powerful little gem is so handy! The light distribution is more than enough for selfies or chats, for the upper part of the body to be lit comfortably. having a choice of both warm and daylight lighting saves harsh cold lighting effects .In the evenings Use the warm tone light and the blue daylight Tone for natural lighting. With ravers to the selfie , the cute ring light caught in eyes looks a lot more professional and not using a flash is way more flattering . Good strong clip for use with a desk or shelf and can easily double up as a hobby light for things like sewing as it’s a bendy daylight lamp . Really pleased , excellent value for money .
K&F Concept 10 '' Selfie Ring Light com suporte para suporte de telefone para câmera Vlog Vídeo Smartphone YouTube Auto-retrato maquiagem Tiro ao vivo
2020/07/11 00:00:00
5
I use this to film resin demoulding.It's pretty light weight, and the flexible arms allows for it to be easily stored away.The phone grip is adjustable to allow for most phones. I used a samsung galaxy a5 for this review. This arm is flexible and allows for the phone to be moved easily whilst remaining fixed and sturdy.The light have three bright settings (low med high) and than 3 light settings (bright, warm and blue) these focus on a area without causing a spot light or glare led lights means long lasting :)Simple USB connection (can be connected to a plug or computer)I was really pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend this to other selfie takers or craft people
K&F Concept 10 '' Selfie Ring Light com suporte para suporte de telefone para câmera Vlog Vídeo Smartphone YouTube Auto-retrato maquiagem Tiro ao vivo
2020/07/10 00:00:00
5
Great piece of kit. Changes the way you appear to proper light effects. Several settings. Looks so much more professional