• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Or connect with

Tripé + Monopé (2 em 1) compacto, em alumínio, ultra-alto, cabeça BallHead e coluna central transversa - Mod. SA254T1 - Dobrado 57cm / Alt. Máx: 239 cm

Modelo: KF09.086

Avaliação geral 4.9   46
Tripé + Monopé (2 em 1) compacto, em alumínio, ultra-alto, cabeça BallHead e coluna central transversa - Mod. SA254T1 - Dobrado 57cm / Alt. Máx: 239 cm
2020/08/28 00:00:00
5
My daughter and I both do video product reviews from time to time. I have jerryrigged solutions in the past for overhead shots. We wanted something a bit more professional and stable. This was exactly what we needed.It is so cleverly designed and versatile. It can be a normal tripod, a monopod, an overhead or underslung tripod as well. It's reasonably light and comes with a great carry bag as well.I will admit it took me a little while (aka fathoming the instructions) to find how the overhead part comes out of the main tripod. It cleverly stows away inside the main shaft when it is not needed.So glad that I invested in this. Worth every penny.
over and above over and above
Tripé + Monopé (2 em 1) compacto, em alumínio, ultra-alto, cabeça BallHead e coluna central transversa - Mod. SA254T1 - Dobrado 57cm / Alt. Máx: 239 cm
2020/07/07 00:00:00
5
I have been shooting for about 12 years now, and after going thru some really bad tripods, I had to end up with a $600 Manfrotto Carbon fiber which I LOVE.This tripod for its price is VERY close to a high end one. Super light, quite as close as my Carbon Fiber manfrotto, very smooth movement on the head, easy to set up, open, and close. It closes down so tiny, than it is amazing fro traveling.The option of having one of the legs a a monopod is magnificent, you have two in one.I feel the legs could be a little weak in my opinion, but understand they are made from aluminum and this is a tripod under $200 which could deliver as much as any other tripod from a good brand on the $400give or take.I feel I am going to give a little rest to my Manfrotto to avoid over use, and take this on traveling, if something happens, I am not losing $600.
A very nice, well built and designed prosumer tripod that offers a lot of value for the price. A very nice, well built and designed prosumer tripod that offers a lot of value for the price.
Tripé + Monopé (2 em 1) compacto, em alumínio, ultra-alto, cabeça BallHead e coluna central transversa - Mod. SA254T1 - Dobrado 57cm / Alt. Máx: 239 cm
2020/08/19 00:00:00
5
Quality is good, but i buy nother one before and that one is stronger
Very high tripod but WHY??
Tripé + Monopé (2 em 1) compacto, em alumínio, ultra-alto, cabeça BallHead e coluna central transversa - Mod. SA254T1 - Dobrado 57cm / Alt. Máx: 239 cm
2020/09/21 00:00:00
5
It looks great and it feels strong
Tripé + Monopé (2 em 1) compacto, em alumínio, ultra-alto, cabeça BallHead e coluna central transversa - Mod. SA254T1 - Dobrado 57cm / Alt. Máx: 239 cm
2020/09/19 00:00:00
5
The design works perfectly. I was impressed with its stability and sturdiness. It fits in its cary case easily, unlike three legged thing.
Tripé + Monopé (2 em 1) compacto, em alumínio, ultra-alto, cabeça BallHead e coluna central transversa - Mod. SA254T1 - Dobrado 57cm / Alt. Máx: 239 cm
2020/09/12 00:00:00
5
K&F Concept 72 Inch Camera Tripod, S211 Transverse Center Column Aluminium Professional DSLR Tripod with 360 Degree Ball Head,Quick Release Plate,Detachable Monopod 1 offers flexibility of labor by design for every possible scenario encountered by every casual and professional photographer eliminating useless bulk and complications.
Tripé + Monopé (2 em 1) compacto, em alumínio, ultra-alto, cabeça BallHead e coluna central transversa - Mod. SA254T1 - Dobrado 57cm / Alt. Máx: 239 cm
2020/09/10 00:00:00
5
I am an art teacher, and working remotely I have been yearning for a tripod like this. I am constantly trying to figure out how to extend and manipulate my camera/phone/lighting to get a good clear shot. This makes the process much easier--the extending arm works great! The whole thing is very solid and sturdy.
Tripé + Monopé (2 em 1) compacto, em alumínio, ultra-alto, cabeça BallHead e coluna central transversa - Mod. SA254T1 - Dobrado 57cm / Alt. Máx: 239 cm
2020/09/10 00:00:00
5
This is my first tripod so I don't have anything to compare. But right out of the box I could feel the quality in the material, the tripod not giving out this wiggly feeling but rather strong. I wants a tripod to scan my film so I would love if it can rotate around in various angle, and this one did just that. The tripod is quite heavy to me, so this definitely probably be staying at home, I may try to hike with it. If I did, I will definitely update you guys.
Tripé + Monopé (2 em 1) compacto, em alumínio, ultra-alto, cabeça BallHead e coluna central transversa - Mod. SA254T1 - Dobrado 57cm / Alt. Máx: 239 cm
2020/09/04 00:00:00
5
Great buy, great quality. I like that it's a bit heavy (4lb) which makes it sturdy. Very satisfied!
Tripé + Monopé (2 em 1) compacto, em alumínio, ultra-alto, cabeça BallHead e coluna central transversa - Mod. SA254T1 - Dobrado 57cm / Alt. Máx: 239 cm
2020/09/02 00:00:00
5
Very nice tripod with great features and design! I have a few different tripods to compare this one too, all the way from cheap and light aluminum over to heavy and expensive Manfrotto. This tripod falls on the heavier side but that's fine with me, with weight comes stability. If I'm traveling I'm going to bring something lighter, if I'm shooting in the ocean and going to get saltwater on my gear, I'm bringing something cheap. This tripod is not something I would travel with, instead it is home to my star tracker mount. It's weight gives a dampening effect for long focal lengths and there is a hook at the bottom of the center column to hang additional weight for more dampening. Overall a great solution for my portable night sky photography setup.