• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Or connect with

Kit SN25T1 Filtro ND1000 Fixo (10 stops) 100x100mm + Suporte K&F + 8 anéis adaptadores de diâmetro

Modelo: SKU.1596

Avaliação geral 4.7   46
Kit SN25T1 Filtro ND1000 Fixo (10 stops) 100x100mm + Suporte K&F + 8 anéis adaptadores de diâmetro
2020/01/09 00:00:00
5
I bought this ND filter kit as I have had a great experience with K&F (their tripod is brilliant) and was looking for a system that would work with all my lenses. Firstly, the quality of the packaging and storage is extremely high, the glass comes in its own case that keeps it clean and safe. Secondly, it's very easy to set up and use (a little fiddly if you hand are cold) and thirdly, the picture quality is great, there is no colour casting (the colours you see in the images above is my editing, not the fault of the ND filter) and it allowed me to blur the water and clouds in the middle of the day.
Great value for money and picture quality Great value for money and picture quality Great value for money and picture quality Great value for money and picture quality
Kit SN25T1 Filtro ND1000 Fixo (10 stops) 100x100mm + Suporte K&F + 8 anéis adaptadores de diâmetro
2020/06/11 00:00:00
5
Awesome filter kit,Product packaging is Decadent,The item itself is of high quality,Aluminium filter holder and lens rings,And the filter case is top notch,The filter itself is High quality optical glass,Tested this out as soon as it arrived,Does not suffer from light leakages and there is no colour cast on the images unlike some other brands, overall I am very satisfied with my purchase, will hopefully be looking to get the k&f graduated filters next,A recommended buy.
Fantastic Filter Kit ! Fantastic Filter Kit !
Kit SN25T1 Filtro ND1000 Fixo (10 stops) 100x100mm + Suporte K&F + 8 anéis adaptadores de diâmetro
2019/07/09 00:00:00
5
Came in quality packaging. Adapter rings were in individual bags but don’t see that as a drawback.Hoping the glass is a better choice than resins that scratch...will just need to be careful not to drop them.Needed a 10 stop Nd filter for long exposure and decided after reading reviews to buy this bundle instead of buying a smaller cokin p size to go with and older format Hi-Tech system I have. So glad I did.I LOVE how easy this is to attach to the lens. I need to take more shots...but so far I am not getting any color cast. I shoot raw anyway so it isn’t a deal breaker. I LOVE the glass. Because the set screw was a bit fussy on my Hi-Tech holder, I opted most times not to carry it with me. I would rather fuss with composition and camera settings than fuss with a filter holder. This one will be in my bag from now on for sure. It’s simple to set up in the field.Update 10/12/19. Put this set thru it’s paces on a photo shoot in Hawaii. Professional photographer was impressed with the 10 stop glass. No color cast. Easy to use. Got the 6 stop and 10 stop glass. Highly recommend both. I just need to get a 3stop to complete my set.
Great value!  Keeps things simple in the field! Great value!  Keeps things simple in the field!
Kit SN25T1 Filtro ND1000 Fixo (10 stops) 100x100mm + Suporte K&F + 8 anéis adaptadores de diâmetro
2020/09/02 00:00:00
4
This was the first filter set I purchased and it delivered it's purpose.
It delivered what was expected from it.
Kit SN25T1 Filtro ND1000 Fixo (10 stops) 100x100mm + Suporte K&F + 8 anéis adaptadores de diâmetro
2020/05/24 00:00:00
5
This is the second one I have bought. Both have been great! And the customer service was excellent!
Great Entry Level Filter Just Amazine
Kit SN25T1 Filtro ND1000 Fixo (10 stops) 100x100mm + Suporte K&F + 8 anéis adaptadores de diâmetro
2020/01/08 00:00:00
5
So, I brought this to see why it was more expensive than the cheaper filters, but a lot cheaper than the likes of lee filters etc, I have been extremely impressed!I have taken this out today and although an over cast day, and I went to the beach at low tide, I thought I would use this as a chance to see if it’s any good.The first wow I had was the packaging... not something I usually bother about, but it is a thing of beauty. Then the quality of the mount rings, they are solid unlike all the other sets I have had that the mount rings have broken after a use or two. The quick realease ring took a couple of goes to get on then I noticed you have to put the far side in first then it locks in place really easily.Now the most important thing... the glass filter itself. Packaged really well, it does seem to be slightly static, but a rub down with a cloth and it doesn’t seem to attract dust at all. It holds tightly in the holder and is defiantly not going to move once in place. The quality of the glass looks awesome. Images have come out clean, and not a colour cast (although I thought it would have a green hue from looking at the filter the images do not seem to have any noticeable cast at all) and it does seem to be almost exactly 10 stops.I would easily recommend this to those looking to move into long exposure photography as it is well made, super easy to use and quality bit of kit to add some variety to your photography.I have attached a comparison of what the camera gave in auto and what I could get from the same scene with the filter.
Fantastic kit that doesn’t break the bank!
Kit SN25T1 Filtro ND1000 Fixo (10 stops) 100x100mm + Suporte K&F + 8 anéis adaptadores de diâmetro
2019/12/28 00:00:00
5
I got this for the filter holder and adapters. They work great!Mad the filter that came with it is pretty decent.
A great budget-friendly option for filters
Kit SN25T1 Filtro ND1000 Fixo (10 stops) 100x100mm + Suporte K&F + 8 anéis adaptadores de diâmetro
2019/10/03 00:00:00
5
This kit helped me get some great shots!
Wow!
Kit SN25T1 Filtro ND1000 Fixo (10 stops) 100x100mm + Suporte K&F + 8 anéis adaptadores de diâmetro
2019/08/08 00:00:00
4
This nd1000 filter is good in terms of its build quality and it also comes with a mount system which is nice. It has little color cast that can be edited later in Lightroom. The mount system is usable but not great enough since it showed light leaking in a few times
Very good price and low light cast
Kit SN25T1 Filtro ND1000 Fixo (10 stops) 100x100mm + Suporte K&F + 8 anéis adaptadores de diâmetro
2019/03/06 00:00:00
5
This is tough to beat. Not only do you get a 100mm GLASS (not plastic) 10-stop ND filter, but you also get the filter METAL mount and multiple METAL lens adapters. Even if you need to buy step-up/down adapters because the ones included do not fit your lenses, this is still a bargain. Even though this comes in at well below the price of other 100mm 10-stop filters (without the mounting system), it performs excellently.My unit doesn't produce any noticeable color cast, but I also shoot solely in RAW, so a color cast wouldn't be an issue anyway. The case for the filter is firm, so I don't worry about it very much when it's in my camera back, and the soft lining keeps the filter safe from scratches (so long as nothing coarse gets inside, of course). Better still, the filter mount features a second slot should you wish to use additional 100mm filters (e.g. graduated filters). I point out the size because this is the "standard" in these filters, rather than the more common 80-something mm ones you see in comparably-priced square ND filter bundles that use smaller, cheaper plastic filters instead.The only issue I found, and this is really just nitpicking at this point, is that the filter mount never really feels very securely attached to the lens. The filter and mount won't fall off if the camera is moved or tilted forward, but the mechanism that attaches the mount to the lens adapter could be a bit tighter fitting in my opinion. Nevertheless, great product at a great price. Anything "better" will be considerably more expensive, and even then, how much "better" will it be?
Best Value for entry into 100mm filter use