• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Or connect with

67mm UV, CPL, FLD, ND4 Filtro Kit

Modelo: SKU0671

Avaliação geral 4.7   35
67mm UV, CPL, FLD, ND4 Filtro Kit
2015/10/29 00:00:00
5
very nice 10 pcs. set and good quality for the price. Shipping was on time.
67mm UV, CPL, FLD, ND4 Filtro Kit
2015/08/18 00:00:00
5
The reason why I have given this lens kit 5 star is because it is excellent value for money.I own the Canon EF 100mm IS USM L Macro lens and everything in this kit is useful for this lens. This is a great lens and the products within the kit help to enhance my images and improve my photography style. When I first purchased the canon lens I found the long lens hood just so un-necessary especially when doing Macro photography. The 8.5cm hood just seemed to get in the way all the time.This kit contains a flower Petal style hood at 4.5cm at the longest length. It either screws into the lens itself or onto the filter of your choice.. I mostly just keep the hood on now. Please note that the hood does not reverse as the stock canon hood does. I personally feel that the plastic material that it is made of is a better quality plastic to that of the canon one. In fact I'm finding that I do not use the Canon hood at all now. It is the perfect size and makes the lens appear less conspicuous.This lens hood is complemented by the lens cap. Again this is such a great improvement to that of the Canon stock one. You squeeze the centre pinch grips together and it connects to the lens or filter so much easier. In fact you know it has a good grip and is unlikely to fall off. I also like the fact that it has no Branding on it.The Filters..... This lens in question is not just a great macro lens but also a good around lens. This is where the filters come into use. Using the ND4 filter I was able to stop down by 2 stops which On a bright sunny day shooting wide open can be very useful. The ND4 filter can be also useful when taking photo's of the sea or a river. The Polarising filter is again useful for reflections. When neither of these filters are used I keep the UV filter on more so for protection. I have not found a use yet for the purple filter. They are excellent quality.I love the filter bag pouch, an easy way to carry your filters, It protects them very well. I would be confident to say if you was to drop this filter pouch containing the filters it is very unlikely that any will break.The Cleaning pen. I have several of these but can never seem to find them. This is ideal. for those moments when in dusty locations they get you out of trouble. This product is no different to the others I have used.All in all a very useful kit that easily fits into my camera bag and most importantly at a remarkable price.
67mm UV, CPL, FLD, ND4 Filtro Kit
2015/08/05 00:00:00
5
This kit is just what I wanted for my recently purchased Nikon D5300. It includes 4 filters, all of which are of very useable quality, contained in a well-presented fabric pouch. The filters are: a UV protector, a circular polarising, a fluorescent to daylight & a neutral density (ND4) filter.The 18-140mm lens I purchased with my camera wasn’t supplied, as standard, with a lens hood so the “petal type” one included in the kit is particularly useful and although I haven’t yet lost my lens cap that came with the lens, I’m sure that day will come & I’ll need the spare one included in the K&F kit.Also included in the kit is a cleaning pen which is better quality than the one I already have.All in all, this is an excellent value kit at a very reasonable price.
67mm UV, CPL, FLD, ND4 Filtro Kit
2015/07/23 00:00:00
4
all good except for the lens hood. Not crazy about the screw on.
67mm UV, CPL, FLD, ND4 Filtro Kit
2015/06/29 00:00:00
5
This is a truly excellent, well thought out set. As we have a Nikon 7100 the 67mm was ideal for us. It comes with a padded pouch containing 4 filters, a lens cap and holder, a lens hood and a cleaning tool.The lens cap is already permanently in position as it is so easy to take off and put on. We are fairly new to filters and have consulted regularly with the Amazon page. We have not got down to serious photography but are looking forward to using it on holiday. At the moment we are having fun trying the different filters and accessories.All are double headed so others can be added. The lens hood has had only little use up to date but already we can see the difference it will make when on holiday as it cuts down on the amount of sun entering the lens considerably. The cleaning tool is double sided. Small triangular sponge which is capped on one end and a fine retractable brush on the other end. It also has a clip so that it can be fixed to your pocket. This is a really good set for both the fun and serious photographer. I think it is excellent value. I really like it.Given to me in exchange for honest review which I was very pleased to do
67mm UV, CPL, FLD, ND4 Filtro Kit
2015/06/01 00:00:00
5
Quick delivery and good value.
67mm UV, CPL, FLD, ND4 Filtro Kit
2015/05/29 00:00:00
5
Excellent value, quick delivery. Recommended.
67mm UV, CPL, FLD, ND4 Filtro Kit
2015/05/15 00:00:00
3
Poorly thought out as the lens hood screws into the lens instead of onto the lens meen ing you cannot fit the filters while the hood is fitted
67mm UV, CPL, FLD, ND4 Filtro Kit
2015/05/13 00:00:00
5
Great product & a lot of fun trying the different colours.
67mm UV, CPL, FLD, ND4 Filtro Kit
2015/02/28 00:00:00
5
This is a really useful accessory pack and truly great bargain for the price. I have previously paid significantly more for a single polarising filter, and there is one of those in this pack.This set inludes 4 different filters which come with an excellent padded wallet which has separate pockets for each filter and a nice velcro closure. Each filter has a screw thread which fits perfectly on my Canon EF 100-400mm L 4.5F IS USM lens. The filters all have screw threads on both sides, enabling filters to be stacked in any combination desired.The polarising filter is a great accessory. Basically it only allows light through in one alignment (polarised) which greatly reduces reflexions and increase the saturation of colours, especially blue skies which looks a much darker and more intense blue. Once fully screwed in place, the polarising filter and be rotated independently of the screw thread which is very helpful for finding the alignment that provides the best effect.The UV filter has limited impact on digital photography as these filters were designed for filtering out UV which has a greater impact on film. However, having this filter permanently attached to the lens is a great way of protecting the front element on your expensive lenses.The neutral density filter is another vital accessory. It reduces the amount of light entering the lens, without adding any colour tint. It is really useful for when you want to do some slow shutter photography, such as blurring motion on a waterfall, but there would otherwise be too much light to do it.The flourescent light filter is a bit of a mystery for me. It is intended to correct the white balance when taking pictures inside under fluorescent lighting, but these days the auto white balance function on most digital cameras will do this for you. I have not yet tried this filter but look forward to experimenting with this to see if it has other creative possibilities.Also included in the set is a lens cap and a petal type hood. The cap is a centre pinch type. It fits my lens perfectly and stays in place securely. Lens caps are easy to lose so having a spare is always useful. The lens hood however is less useful. The petals are too short to provide much shade for the lens. It also attaches via the same screw threads as the filters. I found this particullarly fiddly and time consuming to attach.The kit contains a lens cleaning pen. If you are still using cloths or brushes on their own to clean lenses, then you need to get one of these pens immediately as they are just brilliant. At one end of the pen is a cap which is removed to expose a soft round disk which is impregnated with carbon powder. You gently press this disk against the lens and wipe it over the surface. The carbon dust is the best way to clean greasy finger marks and the softness of the pad is very gentle on the lens. Once the marks on the lens have been removed, you turn the pen around and use the button to slide out the soft brush which you use to brush out any remaining carbon dust.Finally there is an additional security strap with a self adhesive pad at one end for attachment to a lens cap, so that it can be linked to the lens itself.So basically there are a lot of useful accessories for a remarkably small price.I was sent this product free of charge in exchange for an honest review.