• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

or

52mm UV, CPL, FLD, ND4 Filtro Kit

Modelo: SKU0668

Avaliação geral 4.7   35
52mm UV, CPL, FLD, ND4 Filtro Kit
2015/11/02 00:00:00
5
Excellent quality and price.
52mm UV, CPL, FLD, ND4 Filtro Kit
2015/09/29 00:00:00
3
The hood causes shadowing on the standard lens when zoomed, so cannot be used. The cleaner also seems cheap. However, the set was not expensive. Haven't used the filters except for the UV one. Handy to have a screw in filter to protect the lens though.
52mm UV, CPL, FLD, ND4 Filtro Kit
2015/08/22 00:00:00
5
 The K+F 52mm kit has quite a bit of awesome packed into the set, and for a really affordable price. Included here are 4 filters, a nice carrying case, a lens cap plus attachable cord, a cleaning brush, and the flower petal hood.To me, the flower petal hood alone is worth picking up because my standard 18-55 did not come with on and the cost of picking up one from Nikon is unfriendly at best. The hood screws on and the quality is as good as the standard kit 55-200 hood, which I show in the video beside a 40mm macro Nikon hood.The filters are a great addition as well, and each has the capacity to screw on and stack. They are are made well and can additionally be used with the cover or other filter lens/macro lens/whatever else you want to stack. The carrying case is nice and sot as well, which makes it great for carrying these or other items you want to tote and not worry about damaging.You also have a lens cap here plus a cord, which is a great addition because (1) the standard kits do not have cords attached, (2) these get lost more easily than you think, and (3) the stickiness of the cord attachments wear out over time. I like the fact that you can get one here for a good price, so you can try one out for the first time or replace one for a good price.Lastly, you have a cleaning tool in the kit, which is a must in my opinion. I carry a few of these around so I can remove smudges from my lens and I clean various sized lens. Also, it is good to carry extras in case one gets get, so you can continue to use them without worry about water. The dusting end has helped me more times than i can recall, and the camera's auto-cleaning setting is simply made better with this in play.Please note these were supplied for reviewing purposes and have gone on more than a few outings before being reviewed. The only item I had not attached was the lens cover/cord, because I had not needed them attached yet. I will update if there is any need, which I do not expect because these have worked nicely.
52mm UV, CPL, FLD, ND4 Filtro Kit
2015/07/29 00:00:00
4
Le bémol est qu'il n'y a aucune notice d'emploi de ces filtres. Un seul est mentionné "UV". Pour les autres il faut deviner lequel est lequel et son usage.
52mm UV, CPL, FLD, ND4 Filtro Kit
2015/07/24 00:00:00
5
Worth the money for the CPL & ND4 filters alone. There was an issue with delivery which was pro-actively sorted by the vendor. Would recommend.
52mm UV, CPL, FLD, ND4 Filtro Kit
2015/07/23 00:00:00
4
All the filters fit and work well. The case also does a nice job keeping all of them together and protected.
52mm UV, CPL, FLD, ND4 Filtro Kit
2015/06/24 00:00:00
5
Great for the price. Awesome starter kit if you're not sure you'll be making much use of filters as an amateur. Feels solidly made. UV filter is pristine. Can't notice any image degradation whatsoever with it on my 50mm prime. Polarizer works as intended. Haven't had a chance to test the ND yet.
52mm UV, CPL, FLD, ND4 Filtro Kit
2015/06/14 00:00:00
5
Ce commentaire a été écrit à l'origine en anglais donc je me excuse pour tout Google Translate blagues.Retour dans le passé obscur et lointain, je suis devenu très vif sur la photographie, au point même de faire un niveau 'O'. Je ai tout appris sur la relation entre F-arrêt et la vitesse d'obturation, des vitesses de film, des techniques de chambre noire, effets de profondeur de champ et de filtrage. Puis la révolution numérique qui est arrivé et je ranger mon précieux indestructible Pentax SV, le dernier rouleau de film encore peu développé (je me demande ce qui est là-bas ...). Après un certain nombre d'appareils photo numériques, je finalement progressé sur un reflex numérique (un Nikon D3100) avec un couple de lentilles (18mm-55mm et 55mm-200mm).Maintenant, grâce à la générosité des gens sympas à K & F Concept, je reçus cet ensemble de filtres à jouer avec en contrepartie d'un examen honnête. Tous ont une norme 52mm double fil, mais, comme avec tous les filtres, soyez prudent de les empiler comme vous allez inévitablement avoir un effet de vignetage à des focales plus courtes (avec theUV filtre, le polariseur et le parasoleil il était importante coupure à 18mm).Maintenant, grâce à la générosité des gens sympas à K & F Concept, je reçus cet ensemble de filtres à jouer avec en contrepartie d'un examen honnête. Tous ont une norme 52mm double fil, mais, comme avec tous les filtres, soyez prudent de les empiler comme vous allez inévitablement avoir un effet de vignetage à des focales plus courtes (avec theUV filtre, le polariseur et le parasoleil il était importante coupure à 18mm).Cet ensemble comprend:Un simple filtre UV protecteur / lentille qui, autant que je peux dire est pas différent de l'élément plus cher Hoya Pro je dois généralement sur deux de mes lentilles.Un polariseur circulaire qui, à mon avis, est le filtre le plus utile dans le sac de l'amateur; il coupe la brume, approfondit la couleur du ciel et réduit les reflets. Le filtre tourne dans son support pour permettre l'effet d'être maximisée en fonction de vos exigences, mais je ne le trouve pas aussi polyvalent que les vieux caméra optique façonné deux couches polariseurs linéaires qui, malheureusement, confondent l'autofocus de reflex numérique. Ce nonobstant, l'effet du filtre est perceptible mais je aurait aimé un anneau moleté sur le filtre pour faciliter la rotation; Je me suis souvent sentie comme si je dévissant le filtre (bien que je ne suis pas).Un FLD Filtre à nier que la couleur verte horribles jeté que vous obtenez avec un éclairage fluorescent. Je ne l'ai pas encore essayé celui-ci mais, étant donné la couleur du filtre, Je ne doute pas qu'il se réchauffe considérablement la température de couleur. Un filtre de densité neutre dense. Ce qui est excellent lorsque l'appareil photo est fixé pour priorité d'ouverture afin de réduire la vitesse d'obturation, brouillant tout mouvement dans la scène comme déplacer les voitures au crépuscule et cascades. Des trucs arty réel et un effet étonnant si vous êtes habitué à l'action congelé habitude créé par les paramètres de la caméra par défaut. Toutefois, un trépied et en utilisant le retardateur sont essentiels pour réduire le flou de bougé.Un parasoleil pétale de fleur qui est pratique pour réduire fusée lors de la prise vers le soleil. Il est pas trop encombrant et fonctionne bien, mais il fait obtenir le capuchon d'objectif sur et en dehors un peu délicate.Enfin, un bouchon d'objectif centre de pincement. Ceci est une avance sur mon équivalent Nikon car il a une boucle et garde pour lui permettre d'être fixé à la courroie de l'appareil - une grande amélioration par mettre le bouchon dans votre poche et / ou la laisser tomber.Ce petit jeu est une excellente introduction au monde de filtres photographiques au photographe en herbe et l'utilisation occasionnelle amateur; des filtres de bonne qualité et un excellent rapport qualité-prix.
52mm UV, CPL, FLD, ND4 Filtro Kit
2015/06/14 00:00:00
5
Back in the dim and distant past, I became very keen on photography, even to the point of doing an ‘O’ level. I learnt all about the relationship between F-stop and shutter speed, film speeds, dark room techniques, depth of field and filter effects. Then the digital revolution happened and I put away my treasured indestructible Pentax SV, the last roll of film still undeveloped (I wonder what’s on there…). After a number of digital cameras I finally progressed onto a DSLR (a Nikon D3100) with a couple of lenses (18mm-55mm and 55mm-200mm).Now, thanks to the generosity of the nice people at K&F Concept, I received this set of filters to play with in return for an honest review. All have a standard 52mm double thread but, as with all filters, be careful stacking them as you will inevitably get some vignetting at shorter focal lengths (with theUV filter, the polariser and the lens hood there was significant cut-off at 18mm).This set comprises:A simple UV filter / lens protector which, as far as I can tell is no different from the more expensive Hoya Pro item I generally have on both of my lenses.A circular polariser which, in my view, is the most useful filter in the enthusiast’s bag; it cuts haze, deepens the sky colour and reduces reflections. The filter rotates in its mount to allow the effect to be maximised according to your requirements, but I didn’t find it as versatile as the old fashioned optical camera two layer linear polarisers which, unfortunately, confuse DSLR’s autofocus. That notwithstanding, the effect of the filter is noticeable but I would have liked a knurled ring on the filter to facilitate the rotation; I often felt like I was unscrewing the filter (although I wasn’t).An FLD filter to negate that horrible green colour cast you get with fluorescent lighting. I haven’t tried this one yet but, given the filter’s colour, I’ve no doubt that it significantly warms the colour temperature.A dense neutral density filter. This is great when the camera is set for aperture priority to reduce the shutter speed, blurring any motion in the scene such as moving cars at dusk and waterfalls. Real arty stuff and an amazing effect if you’re used to the usual frozen action created by the default camera settings. However, a tripod and using the self timer are essential to reduce camera shake.A flower petal lens hood which is handy for reducing flare when shooting towards the sun. It is not too bulky and works well but it makes getting the lens cap on and off a bit fiddly.Finally, a centre pinch lens cap. This is an advance on my Nikon equivalent as it has a loop and keeper to enable it to be attached to the camera strap – a vast improvement over putting the cap in your pocket and/or dropping it.This little set is an excellent introduction to the world of photographic filters to the budding photographer and occasional use amateur; good quality filters and excellent value for money.
52mm UV, CPL, FLD, ND4 Filtro Kit
2015/04/02 00:00:00
5
Excellent set of filters for my Nikon D-SLR. I'm really pleased with the Initial results. But need more time to experiment with. Good value for money and arrived next day.