• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Or connect with

52mm UV, CPL, FLD, ND4 Filtro Kit

Modelo: SKU0668

Avaliação geral 4.8   21
52mm UV, CPL, FLD, ND4 Filtro Kit
2015/08/22 00:00:00
5
 The K+F 52mm kit has quite a bit of awesome packed into the set, and for a really affordable price. Included here are 4 filters, a nice carrying case, a lens cap plus attachable cord, a cleaning brush, and the flower petal hood.To me, the flower petal hood alone is worth picking up because my standard 18-55 did not come with on and the cost of picking up one from Nikon is unfriendly at best. The hood screws on and the quality is as good as the standard kit 55-200 hood, which I show in the video beside a 40mm macro Nikon hood.The filters are a great addition as well, and each has the capacity to screw on and stack. They are are made well and can additionally be used with the cover or other filter lens/macro lens/whatever else you want to stack. The carrying case is nice and sot as well, which makes it great for carrying these or other items you want to tote and not worry about damaging.You also have a lens cap here plus a cord, which is a great addition because (1) the standard kits do not have cords attached, (2) these get lost more easily than you think, and (3) the stickiness of the cord attachments wear out over time. I like the fact that you can get one here for a good price, so you can try one out for the first time or replace one for a good price.Lastly, you have a cleaning tool in the kit, which is a must in my opinion. I carry a few of these around so I can remove smudges from my lens and I clean various sized lens. Also, it is good to carry extras in case one gets get, so you can continue to use them without worry about water. The dusting end has helped me more times than i can recall, and the camera's auto-cleaning setting is simply made better with this in play.Please note these were supplied for reviewing purposes and have gone on more than a few outings before being reviewed. The only item I had not attached was the lens cover/cord, because I had not needed them attached yet. I will update if there is any need, which I do not expect because these have worked nicely.
52mm UV, CPL, FLD, ND4 Filtro Kit
2015/07/24 00:00:00
5
Worth the money for the CPL & ND4 filters alone. There was an issue with delivery which was pro-actively sorted by the vendor. Would recommend.
52mm UV, CPL, FLD, ND4 Filtro Kit
2015/07/23 00:00:00
4
All the filters fit and work well. The case also does a nice job keeping all of them together and protected.
52mm UV, CPL, FLD, ND4 Filtro Kit
2015/06/24 00:00:00
5
Great for the price. Awesome starter kit if you're not sure you'll be making much use of filters as an amateur. Feels solidly made. UV filter is pristine. Can't notice any image degradation whatsoever with it on my 50mm prime. Polarizer works as intended. Haven't had a chance to test the ND yet.
52mm UV, CPL, FLD, ND4 Filtro Kit
2015/06/14 00:00:00
5
Back in the dim and distant past, I became very keen on photography, even to the point of doing an ‘O’ level. I learnt all about the relationship between F-stop and shutter speed, film speeds, dark room techniques, depth of field and filter effects. Then the digital revolution happened and I put away my treasured indestructible Pentax SV, the last roll of film still undeveloped (I wonder what’s on there…). After a number of digital cameras I finally progressed onto a DSLR (a Nikon D3100) with a couple of lenses (18mm-55mm and 55mm-200mm).Now, thanks to the generosity of the nice people at K&F Concept, I received this set of filters to play with in return for an honest review. All have a standard 52mm double thread but, as with all filters, be careful stacking them as you will inevitably get some vignetting at shorter focal lengths (with theUV filter, the polariser and the lens hood there was significant cut-off at 18mm).This set comprises:A simple UV filter / lens protector which, as far as I can tell is no different from the more expensive Hoya Pro item I generally have on both of my lenses.A circular polariser which, in my view, is the most useful filter in the enthusiast’s bag; it cuts haze, deepens the sky colour and reduces reflections. The filter rotates in its mount to allow the effect to be maximised according to your requirements, but I didn’t find it as versatile as the old fashioned optical camera two layer linear polarisers which, unfortunately, confuse DSLR’s autofocus. That notwithstanding, the effect of the filter is noticeable but I would have liked a knurled ring on the filter to facilitate the rotation; I often felt like I was unscrewing the filter (although I wasn’t).An FLD filter to negate that horrible green colour cast you get with fluorescent lighting. I haven’t tried this one yet but, given the filter’s colour, I’ve no doubt that it significantly warms the colour temperature.A dense neutral density filter. This is great when the camera is set for aperture priority to reduce the shutter speed, blurring any motion in the scene such as moving cars at dusk and waterfalls. Real arty stuff and an amazing effect if you’re used to the usual frozen action created by the default camera settings. However, a tripod and using the self timer are essential to reduce camera shake.A flower petal lens hood which is handy for reducing flare when shooting towards the sun. It is not too bulky and works well but it makes getting the lens cap on and off a bit fiddly.Finally, a centre pinch lens cap. This is an advance on my Nikon equivalent as it has a loop and keeper to enable it to be attached to the camera strap – a vast improvement over putting the cap in your pocket and/or dropping it.This little set is an excellent introduction to the world of photographic filters to the budding photographer and occasional use amateur; good quality filters and excellent value for money.
52mm UV, CPL, FLD, ND4 Filtro Kit
2015/04/02 00:00:00
5
Excellent set of filters for my Nikon D-SLR. I'm really pleased with the Initial results. But need more time to experiment with. Good value for money and arrived next day.
52mm UV, CPL, FLD, ND4 Filtro Kit
2015/03/28 00:00:00
5
Good product and good price.
52mm UV, CPL, FLD, ND4 Filtro Kit
2015/01/12 00:00:00
5
great set, ideal for any photographer
52mm UV, CPL, FLD, ND4 Filtro Kit
2014/12/09 00:00:00
5
I enjoy these filters! They all around help ease the editing process if you know how to use them right. I would recommend them to anyone.
52mm UV, CPL, FLD, ND4 Filtro Kit
2014/12/08 00:00:00
4
A very good first investment for first time dslr owners. The filters can make photos look great if to you spend a few minutes before hand on looking up how to use tem properly and experimenting. They also protect your lens which is better than replacing a scratched expensive lens. The cleaner pen is very useful and the lens hood is okay only because on my kit lens at 18mm the lens can be seen on shot which isn't great as I use 18mm a lot. The case for the filters is good. Lots of padding but mayne a bit too bulky for a few bits of glass. Maybe a small plastic case mau have been better and a lot more portable did take a while to arrive though Overall would reccomend to people for sure