• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

or

62mm Filtro Kit UV, CPL, FLD, ND2, ND4, ND8

Modelo: SKU0652

Avaliação geral 4.6   48
62mm Filtro Kit UV, CPL, FLD, ND2, ND4, ND8
2015/08/26 00:00:00
5
Das Set kam sehr zügig und ich fotografiere schon eine Weile rum alles bestens. Den UV Schutz und die Sonnenblende war am Anfang eine fummelei bis ich es so drauf hatte dass man keinen Schatten/schwarze Umrandung hatte es stand zu dicht. Eine Umdrehung dann noch dann sah man nichts mehr... Ich hatte Angst gehabt das das Plastik kracht aber alles gut und wunderbar. Für die Dauer auf und ab schrauben ist es aber nichts. Zu fummelig und ich bin eine Frau mit "zarten" Fingern grins.
62mm Filtro Kit UV, CPL, FLD, ND2, ND4, ND8
2015/08/21 00:00:00
5
Für so wenig Geld ordentliche Filter zu erwarten mag schon etwas verwegen anmuten. Aber zu unserem Erstaunen (wir suchten einen UV als Objektivschutz und einen Zirkular-POL) tun diese Filter genau das, was sie sollen: Funktionieren.
62mm Filtro Kit UV, CPL, FLD, ND2, ND4, ND8
2015/07/22 00:00:00
5
C'est un produit qui correspond tout à fait à mes attentes.Le plus ,c'est le pare soleil qui vient se brancher après les filtres
62mm Filtro Kit UV, CPL, FLD, ND2, ND4, ND8
2015/06/10 00:00:00
5
When my father passed away, my husband inherited his camera which is a Konica Minolta Dynax 5D and a large amount of camera equipment including various lenses and tripods etc.My husband rates this camera highly and even though there are newer digital cameras on the market, my husband wouldn't dream of changing to them. He feels they would have to go a long way to better the Minolta Dynax 5D.So when I was offered this 62mm 6 piece lens accessory filter kit to review my husband was thrilled.This K&F Concept 62mm 6pcs Filter Kit is extremely good value for money. It includes the following good quality filters and accessories:FLD (filter)A FLD filter is a fluorescent light filter designed to improve photos taken while under fluorescent lighting.CPL (filter)A circular polarizing filter is really a rotating polarising filter. A polarizing filter works exactly the same way that polarized sunglasses work the filter, block out some of the suns rays that tend to make things appear to be washed out by to much light.UV (filter)UV filters are used in photography to reduce the level of ultraviolet light that strikes the item you are photographing.ND2, ND4 and ND8 (filters)Neutral density filters turns down the volume on the light. With less light coming through the lens, you won't need to use as fast of a shutter speed to get a correct exposure.All of the filters fit the 62mm lens like a glove.Also included in the pack is a good size white microfiber lens cleaning cloth, a Petal Lens Hood and also a Centre Pinch Lens Cap. The whole kit being beautifully packaged within a black and orange stylish folding pouch.The complete filter kit being held in the pouch makes it very easy to carry the set around with you.My husband has a Koi pond and during the last few days (which have been bright and sunny), he has spent an enjoyable few hours taking pictures of the Koi Carp in all of their glory and in the wonderful pictures he has produced, not a reflection is to be seen on the water. All thanks to the filters contained in this kit.Equally he has also taken some astonishingly good pictures of a Red Kite soaring above our house (we live in West Wales) and the resulting shots are crisp and clear with the clouds looking good across the sky, again thanks to the excellent selection of filters provided in this kit from K&F Concept.My husband highly recommends this filter kit for any professional or beginner photographer with a camera and a 62mm lens.Nothing short of perfect.Please note: I was kindly sent this product to test and to give my honest opinion in the form of a review.
62mm Filtro Kit UV, CPL, FLD, ND2, ND4, ND8
2015/04/18 00:00:00
5
Excellent price - good quality!
62mm Filtro Kit UV, CPL, FLD, ND2, ND4, ND8
2015/04/10 00:00:00
5
Price was fair for filters, the lens cap is firm so no pop off. The only thing would be a way to label the pockets for fast filter changes.
62mm Filtro Kit UV, CPL, FLD, ND2, ND4, ND8
2015/03/16 00:00:00
5
Products were as described and in perfect condition. Great transaction. Just what I needed.
62mm Filtro Kit UV, CPL, FLD, ND2, ND4, ND8
2015/01/10 00:00:00
5
It arrived in good condtion. The case is just right. I do like it very much, Thank you Raymond Fletcher