• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

or

18 in 1 Step Up Ring & Step Down Ring

Modelo: SKU0629

Avaliação geral 4.7   274
18 in 1 Step Up Ring & Step Down Ring
2015/07/02 00:00:00
5
These work perfectly. I ordered the set accidentally from china and it would take 45 days to get here, well I hit cancel but it was too late. I ordered another from a prime seller and it came within two days. All my filters and accessories are 52mm and I had won a bid on ebay for a 300mm 55mm lens. I got a 55mm UV filter to protect it then I put a 55-52mm adapter on it and now all my filters fit it. Well 43 days later the other set came and I gave it away to someone who also had a 300mm lens but had a 58mm filter thread with 52mm filters. They used a 58-55 and a 55-52 and they also work perfectly for them as well. This product saves money so you do not have to go buy all new stuff and I do reccomend this product.
18 in 1 Step Up Ring & Step Down Ring
2015/06/27 00:00:00
5
These are such a good idea and a nice piece of kit, especially if you have more than one camera, as you only have to pay out for one set of lens filters with these stepping adapters. One set goes up from 37mm to a big 82mm and the other set goes down from 82mm down to 37mm.They were easy enough to twist apart and twist back on. Took me a while to find the correct one to fit one of my camera's for a particular lens I wanted to try out, but didn't have to take one off at a time so that was good.The threads are nice and neat and not cross threaded, so they are easy to twist on and off. I like how they are labelled clearly so when I was using a 52mm lens filter on a 72mm lens thread I had to untwist the 72mm lens adapter all the way down to 52mm ( I think it was 7 adapters attached) and then screwed the lens filter on to the last one.Seem really well made of light aluminium, clearly and nicely marked and so easy to use.I was sent a sample to test out and give an honest review.
18 in 1 Step Up Ring & Step Down Ring
2015/06/17 00:00:00
4
Note: I was provided this product free of charge by the manufacturer but no attempt has been made to influence my review.First up, I'm not a massive fan of adapter rings, generally preferring to get the right filter for the right lens. However, for specialist photography where it is something quite rare (eg. lots of neutral density filters to try and catch an eclipse) the flexibility this provides is great.The range of adapter sizes is superb.. I have mainly 58mm and 77mm lenses and those are both covered. I also have an 86mm lens (Sigma 50-500) but I'm not so bothered about filters on them.The adapters themselves connect to each other nicely, and feel quite solid. They are quite narrow which is good, and also lightweight From using them a bit, I've already noticed the black paint come off a bit, but frankly for the cost, I would still recommend these.
18 in 1 Step Up Ring & Step Down Ring
2015/06/10 00:00:00
5
Fit as expected
18 in 1 Step Up Ring & Step Down Ring
2015/06/08 00:00:00
5
When I was asked to review photography accessories I had to ask my partner which items were compatible with his camera because he is the photography enthusiast in our household, whereas I just "snap" usually with a phone camera! I was offered a few different items which I did not really know what they were for, so I showed them to him and he picked these rings.They are for enabling your camera to use different size filters, they act as adapters which allow you to fit any size. Here is what my partner thinks of them:"They do exactly what it says they do. They are easy to use and with 18 of them you are covered for pretty much any standard size. They are priced very reasonably and I am very impressed with them. They open up many possibilities for my camera"So there we have it. He is impressed and if he is happy then so am I!
18 in 1 Step Up Ring & Step Down Ring
2015/06/02 00:00:00
5
Work with my other stuff perfectly, very good quality. The price is wonderful, consider it's a 18pcs set, although you probably use only 4 or 5 rings. Anyway, it's a wise choice.
18 in 1 Step Up Ring & Step Down Ring
2015/05/28 00:00:00
5
Note: The maker supplied a review sample for evaluation, the opinion of the product is my own personal viewThis set of stepping rings is a "one hit" solution meaning it covers every common filter size from 82mm down to 37mm with all the sizes in between you would expect. There might be a few odd compact camera filter sizes using non standard sizes not here but for SLR or ILC users this will fit every lens filter. The rings are made from anodised aluminium and I looked quite closely at the threading as well as using them on various lenses and filters I didn't have any problems the threads are well defined and clean that's quite important.Looking at the rings the first number on each one tells you the thread size for the lens the second for the filter for example a 67mm-62mm ring means you can put a 62mm filter on a 67mm lens filter size very easy to follow. Whilst it is possible to buy stepping rings that cover bigger gaps in one go (say a 77mm filer to a 55mm) you can get there with this kit just use multiple rings. Covers all you need and can save you a fortune replicating expensive filters in different sizes. A must have
18 in 1 Step Up Ring & Step Down Ring
2015/05/27 00:00:00
5
The K&F rings is cool! you can mount everything you have. The quality is good, and it's fun!
18 in 1 Step Up Ring & Step Down Ring
2015/02/22 00:00:00
3
Didn't have the size I needed, but nice adapter rings.
18 in 1 Step Up Ring & Step Down Ring
2015/02/15 00:00:00
5
Great items for the price.