• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Or connect with

Mochila Grande Câmera DSLR para Fotografia 10.24 * 5.51 * 16.54 inches

Modelo: KF13.037

Avaliação geral 4.7   108
Mochila Grande Câmera DSLR para Fotografia 10.24 * 5.51 * 16.54 inches
2016/07/04 00:00:00
5
Excellent piece of kit and suits my needs perfectly
Mochila Grande Câmera DSLR para Fotografia 10.24 * 5.51 * 16.54 inches
2016/07/03 00:00:00
5
 I'm reviewing the Camera bag Professional dslr backpack K&F Concept for Canon Nikon Sony SLR Camera Laptop Tripod.This backpack is wonderful and has the potential to carry many flashes and lenses. This backpack is black and is 17 1/4" tall (without the carry strap on the top), 12" across and 6 1/4" tall.The front of the bag, the back of the bag and the straps are padded. There is a section on the side to hang a tripod, and the side pouch comes down to hold the legs of the tripod. The straps have a buckle to secure it on your chest. There is a strap adjustment at the top and bottom of the straps.The inside comes with a main sturdy long divider and many other dividers that attach using velcro. What I love about this bag is the ability to make it mine by adjusting the dividers to accommodate my flashes and lenses.There is a zipper pocket on the front of the bag, and if you unzip the bag, there is a long pouch, that would be ideal for a small laptop or tablet and a mesh pocket. Be careful putting items in the meshed pocket because it would lie down on top of the items in the bag.This bag did have an odor when I first received it. I let it air outside for a day or so, and the odor went away.I used to own a Lowenpro backpack, but this backpack has replaced that one. It's comfortable to carry on my shoulders, where I don't even recognize I'm wearing it, and it holds all the equipment I need. I'm pleased with this bag.I received this product in exchange for an honest review. I do not promise positive ratings, and I rate according to how the product performs. I revise reviews if I experience issues after using the product. Any questions about the product, please leave it in the comment section. Have a great day!
Mochila Grande Câmera DSLR para Fotografia 10.24 * 5.51 * 16.54 inches
2016/07/02 00:00:00
5
Ingenious, good quality, grandson loves it. Holds everything he needs.
Mochila Grande Câmera DSLR para Fotografia 10.24 * 5.51 * 16.54 inches
2016/06/25 00:00:00
5
This is a good handy bag able to carry my camera, lenses and room for paper work and other bits and pieces.Tony.
Mochila Grande Câmera DSLR para Fotografia 10.24 * 5.51 * 16.54 inches
2016/06/25 00:00:00
5
Well made and velcro tabbed particians allow custom sizing for camera and accessories.
Mochila Grande Câmera DSLR para Fotografia 10.24 * 5.51 * 16.54 inches
2016/06/18 00:00:00
4
Great bag and it holds my equipment very well. Only down side is it smells a little funkyWhen I first opened it , it honestly smelt like fishHowever, hopefully over time that smell does off.Other than that great backpack
Mochila Grande Câmera DSLR para Fotografia 10.24 * 5.51 * 16.54 inches
2016/05/27 00:00:00
5
This is a very high quality backpack. It is very well padded, with tick walls, including the front and the back. This makes it very comfortable to wear.It has a squared profile and a somewhat hard shell, which means it is not collapsible and hence more protective. The interior size is quite adequate, being a rectangle with removable dividers. It has two small pouches on the outside and the color scheme is very pleasant. K&C defines its own styles with the color combination and profile, adding quite a nice touch.The inner compartments are perfect for SD cards, lens cleaning pens, small manuals, tripod quick mounts, lenses, and the camera itself, of course. The foam "foundations" for the velcro-ed compartments are firm and sturdy [yet very well padded]. The shoulder strap is is not so well-padded as the shell itself, and there is a belt strap for ease and a healthier walk, in addition to some degree of protection.This backpack is relatively small but can hold a lot of gear. It fits my Nikon D40, four lenses, accessories and has space to spare.All in all, you can't go wrong with this backpack. Very functional and great looking, as well as very comfortable.
Mochila Grande Câmera DSLR para Fotografia 10.24 * 5.51 * 16.54 inches
2016/05/18 00:00:00
5
This is another home run from K&F Concept which is great for taking on trips. You can fit everything you need in this bag and then some. Now, I am not a professional photographer, so perhaps this is not a perfect bag for everyone. However, for your semi-pro or everyday "prosumer," this bag leaves you wanting for nothing. The build quality is also amazing. The zipper pulls are very strong and well-made and they never caught or took any real effort to close. They were very smooth in their operation even with the bag very full. Take a look at the pics and you will see that I managed to fit the following in this bag:1. 15" Toshiba regular laptop, not an ultra-thin Zen book, MacBook, etc.2. Canon SLR with superzoom lens3. Regular Canon lens4. SD cards5. Battery charger and extra battery6. Filters7. Lens hoods (2)8. Power cables9. Mini tripodEven with all this, I still had more room on the front and side zippered pockets as well as enough room inside to take a few iPhone chargers and the power brick for the laptop. What more could you possibly need for a carry-on when travelling? How about the ability to carry a tripod? It does that too! In fact it carries this one (DSLR Tripod Carbon DSLR Tripod Monopod DSLR Tripod Nikon Kit 66.14 inch TC2534 K&F Concept) which is also a fantastic item by this company. Pair these two up, grab a camera or two (because they will fit), and you are ready to rock and roll! You can take your pics on any terrain and then edit to your heart's content because you were able to fit your laptop in the bag too!Recommended buy!Overall, this is a very easy recommendation for me. The only complaint I have is the strong odor emanating from the bag. I am sure it will eventually go away, but please be aware of this if you are sensitive to this sort of thing. The only other problem I have is with the weight. Considering everything this bag can hold, I better start working out to be able to carry it! I was contacted by the company and asked to test this product at a reduced price. Once completed, I gave the above review based on my findings.