• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Or connect with

Mochila Câmera para DSLR Fotografia Viagens 10.23 * 6.29 * 14.57inches

Modelo: KF13.026

Avaliação geral 4.8   263
Mochila Câmera para DSLR Fotografia Viagens 10.23 * 6.29 * 14.57inches
2016/03/22 00:00:00
5
This is a very well made and designed backpack. It has a high quality finish and even the zippers are K&F Concept branded and have a robust feel to them. There is nice thick internal and external padding in the main compartment. It also has noticeable thick and very comfortable memory foam pad cushioning around the sides of the back and lumbar area of the backpack. The base of the backpack has two large and thickly ridged rubber pads to cushion impact and keep your equipment and contents safe and dry from liquids on wet or hard surfaces.There are plenty of storage compartments right around the backpack and on one side it has a tripod loops/straps with a stowable pocket support for the feet. The main internal storage compartments can be shaped to securely accommodate a host of photographic equipment as the lock down straps and thickly padded dividers have very grippy velcro ends for fastening.The backpack also comes with a thick fitted waterproof cover that comes in its own pouch which is attached on the keychain strap in the the front flap compartment.Here's my YouTube video [...] unboxing a closeup look at the multifunctional camera backpack.
A very comfortable, secure and highly practical camera backpack. A very comfortable, secure and highly practical camera backpack. A very comfortable, secure and highly practical camera backpack. A very comfortable, secure and highly practical camera backpack. A very comfortable, secure and highly practical camera backpack. A very comfortable, secure and highly practical camera backpack. A very comfortable, secure and highly practical camera backpack. A very comfortable, secure and highly practical camera backpack. A very comfortable, secure and highly practical camera backpack. A very comfortable, secure and highly practical camera backpack. A very comfortable, secure and highly practical camera backpack. A very comfortable, secure and highly practical camera backpack. A very comfortable, secure and highly practical camera backpack. A very comfortable, secure and highly practical camera backpack. A very comfortable, secure and highly practical camera backpack. A very comfortable, secure and highly practical camera backpack. A very comfortable, secure and highly practical camera backpack. A very comfortable, secure and highly practical camera backpack.
Mochila Câmera para DSLR Fotografia Viagens 10.23 * 6.29 * 14.57inches
2016/06/24 00:00:00
5
A complimentary sample was provided for reviewing purposes and my first impressions were of a very high quality camera bag that arrived very well presented.At the time of review, it was available in 4 different styles and I received the "Style 6", although the seller does say that there are 2 versions of that style.I certainly wasn't disappointment with the one that I received as it was well made, looked and felt durable, was a really nice size and looked stylish.It was about the same size as a small rucksack / schoolgirl bag but much thicker and had a significant amount of padding throughout.Tour of the pockets*************************- Small sized zipped pocket upfront- Second front pocket was zipped and medium to large sizeda) Medium sized open netted pocketb) 3 small sized open pocketsc) 1 padded medium sized pocket for up to 10 inch tablets- 2 small zipped pockets on each side- Main compartment opens via zipa) 2 small sized, zipped, netted pocketsb) Large area with a removable network of removable sectionsc) Sections can be rearranged into a maximum of 8 compartmentsIn terms of user experience, I found that it had more than enough padding to protect my iPhone, iPad, DSLR and small lenses and I found that the well padded and adjustable straps were comfortable on my shoulders / back and I liked how it also came with a removable rain cover which was an added bonus.
Superb camera bag - rucksack / backpack that was almost too nice to use! Superb camera bag - rucksack / backpack that was almost too nice to use! Superb camera bag - rucksack / backpack that was almost too nice to use! Superb camera bag - rucksack / backpack that was almost too nice to use! Superb camera bag - rucksack / backpack that was almost too nice to use! Superb camera bag - rucksack / backpack that was almost too nice to use! Superb camera bag - rucksack / backpack that was almost too nice to use! Superb camera bag - rucksack / backpack that was almost too nice to use! Superb camera bag - rucksack / backpack that was almost too nice to use! Superb camera bag - rucksack / backpack that was almost too nice to use! Superb camera bag - rucksack / backpack that was almost too nice to use! Superb camera bag - rucksack / backpack that was almost too nice to use! Superb camera bag - rucksack / backpack that was almost too nice to use! Superb camera bag - rucksack / backpack that was almost too nice to use! Superb camera bag - rucksack / backpack that was almost too nice to use! Superb camera bag - rucksack / backpack that was almost too nice to use! Superb camera bag - rucksack / backpack that was almost too nice to use!
Mochila Câmera para DSLR Fotografia Viagens 10.23 * 6.29 * 14.57inches
2016/03/30 00:00:00
5
I am very satisfied with my purchase.The K&F Camera Case Bag BackPack is very stylish, inexpensive and of good quality.It has two main compartments, 2 side pockets, and 2 holding straps for your kit.The bag also containts a waterproof cover that fits well.The main compartment runs the full height of the bag and the front opens completely to allow easy access to all your equipment.There is a divider that provides spaces for your camera plus multiple lenses, batteries, and any other additional items you own. I use it for my action cameras and all their accessories.I really like it! For this price is a must have! I attached some photos to this review.
Amazing Amazing Amazing Amazing Amazing Amazing Amazing Amazing Amazing Amazing Amazing Amazing Amazing
Mochila Câmera para DSLR Fotografia Viagens 10.23 * 6.29 * 14.57inches
2016/03/07 00:00:00
5
Please forgive me if I (and my photos) don’t do this bag justice. It was difficult to take pictures on my own, hence the use of Ted. I have never listed the attributes of a product before but there are so many good things about this camera backpack that unless I make a list this review will become a screed. Well…. where to start?• Arrived well protected, inside a cellophane bag, in a plain made to measure cardboard box, which was inside an Amazon box.• Backpack measures approximately 15” x 10” x 6”, and weighs approx. 2lbs.INSIDE:• There are two main compartments, the biggest being approx 4.5” deep, and the smaller one being approx 1.5” deep.• The main compartment has a double ended zip, with two pulls, which opens from the bottom left corner, over the top, to the bottom right corner.• Inside the main compartment the padded bottom and lid are lined with a grey nylon taffeta type of fabric, and the padded walls are covered in a grey soft plush type of nylon fabric. There are two long padded dividers which can be folded 75:25, and three small padded dividers which can be attached to the long ones, and to the side walls. All the dividers have grey Velcro at each end so they can be secured in any desired interior layout. Two grey 7” Velcro strips sewn in the bottom keep the two long dividers in place. Also included are two 7” black straps with a Velcro patch at each end to further separate and secure items.• All the dividers are removable, allowing this backpack to be used for purposes other than just photography!• The smaller front compartment also has a double ended zip, with two pulls, which opens to within 5” of the bottom on each side.• The company logo is embroidered near the top of the smaller compartment, and on the top of the compartment, above the zip, is a specially designed rubberised opening for a headphones cable.• On the front of this smaller compartment is a pocket (with a 7” zip) which goes the full width, and to the very bottom, of the bag. There is a honeycomb design decorative panel down the centre of this front pocket.• Attached to the inside front flap of this compartment is a useful, slightly gathered, mesh pocket with an elasticated top edge.• Also inside this compartment is a padded, gusseted, full width pocket approx 11” high and 1” deep, with a sewn in elastic fastening strap over its top which attaches with Velcro. On the front of this padded pocket are more small pockets/pouches, to hold pens and other bits and bobs, one of which is gusseted and has a Velcro strapped fastening.• A brilliant touch in this compartment is a sewn in 8” long tape with a trigger hook, attaching a little bag containing a raincover which fits over the whole backpack.(I would just like to suggest that the little bag could benefit from a Velcro fastening, though).OUTSIDE (looking at the front):• There is a carry handle on the top of the backpack, at the back.• On each side, at the bottom, is a zipped curved pocket.• On the left side, above the curved pocket are two removable, buckled, circular straps which go through a wide loop.• On the right side are 3 small loops.• The back of the backpack has three shaped, padded, mesh covered, foam areas, for the comfort of the wearer - one on each side at the top, and one across the bottom.• Also at the bottom are two padded flaps holding a buckled belt, to go round the front of the body to hold the backpack secure and prevent it from bouncing on the wearer’s back (I forgot to take a pic of this). The ends of the belt, on each side, are held neatly in place with two bands made from 1” wide elastic.• The padded, mesh lined, shoulder straps are curved for comfort and attached to the bottom of the bag with adjustable straps.• There are two feet on the bottom of the of the backpack so it can be put on the ground without tsoiling/ruining it.• And finally…. something I haven’t seen before - the two shoulder straps have a belt attached, which buckles across the chest to stop them slipping off the shoulders. This belt can slide up or down, so is height adjustable.I’ve not come across such a thoughtfully designed backpack as this before. Every comfort and convenience has been considered. It is fabulous, and worth every penny!I was offered this Multifunctional Camera Backpack free in return for giving an honest, unbiased opinion of it (I did not tell the seller that, probably as a result of exchange rates, I actually paid a very small amount for it at checkout). I enjoy providing potential purchasers with my thoughts and experiences to (hopefully) help them to make an informed decision about a product they are considering buying. The fact that this item was offered free has not influenced my opinion of it in any way. If I don’t like something, or feel there is a problem with it, I will always say so!
A quality, cleverly designed, backpack with endless possibilities. A quality, cleverly designed, backpack with endless possibilities. A quality, cleverly designed, backpack with endless possibilities. A quality, cleverly designed, backpack with endless possibilities. A quality, cleverly designed, backpack with endless possibilities. A quality, cleverly designed, backpack with endless possibilities. A quality, cleverly designed, backpack with endless possibilities. A quality, cleverly designed, backpack with endless possibilities. A quality, cleverly designed, backpack with endless possibilities. A quality, cleverly designed, backpack with endless possibilities. A quality, cleverly designed, backpack with endless possibilities. A quality, cleverly designed, backpack with endless possibilities. A quality, cleverly designed, backpack with endless possibilities.
Mochila Câmera para DSLR Fotografia Viagens 10.23 * 6.29 * 14.57inches
2016/04/06 00:00:00
5
Backpack for camera with excellent quality / price ratio.During my test, result it's great with any type of use thanks to its strength and greatness.Outside the backpack is very compact, the size "Medium" measuring 37.5cm high 27cm wide and 16cm deep.Despite its small size I was able to put just about anything, camera, lenses, external flash and iPad as well as the tripod at outside.The backpack is made of durable nylon, results pretty raincoat with water. For further protection, inside it's placed an elastic cloth to cover the backpack from water and dirt, the cloth is not bulky and is attached by a rope.At the center of the backpack there are several compartments to place the material, inside there are 6 pre-configured spaces, but you can delete separators thanks to Velcro coating, positioning them as best as you want depending on the size of the camera and objectives.The space to carry an iPad is good, all compartments are secure and hold the products from accidental opening of the backpack.On the front there are 2 more hinges: one to place a small size objects thanks to small pockets and protective nets, another one for sheets or thin objects.On the front there is a slot for passing the headphones of an MP3 player, which is always placed into the front pocket.The weight of the backpack is good, it easily carries by hand thanks to the handle at the top.On the bottom there are rubber bases, which allow the support to the ground of the backpack avoiding tipping.The sides have two arched zippers (not fully open) to position other items.There are two comfortable laces places on the left side to carry the tripod, both are adjustable and slacciabili.Thanks to the padding really well made on the back, the backpack is comfortable even when the weight increases.There are two sponges on the side at shoulder level, one at the bottom of the low back, and two more on the risers.You can also snap the backpack around the body, with two bands placed on the bottom.So I really recommend the purchase at this price, the backpack contains just about everything despite its compactness, the best you can find in this price range.
Compact, strong and very capacious. Compact, strong and very capacious. Compact, strong and very capacious. Compact, strong and very capacious. Compact, strong and very capacious. Compact, strong and very capacious. Compact, strong and very capacious. Compact, strong and very capacious. Compact, strong and very capacious.
Mochila Câmera para DSLR Fotografia Viagens 10.23 * 6.29 * 14.57inches
2016/03/02 00:00:00
5
I was supplied this bag for review.This bag is very nice. I actually recently went on a trip to California and purchased a lowepro camera bag from best buy over there for 40 USD. I was quite happy with it but actually found it to be lacking in features such as a rain cover which I thought was quite annoying considering how much I paid for it.This brand isn't as well known as lowepro but to be honest the quality is the same if not better. The inside has many compartments enough to store your lenses, tripods, flashes, batteries, memory cards, DSLR etc. with room to spare. There is also thoughtful design for things like headphones and a front compartment for more space too.There are also side pockets.This rucksack is very comfortable to wear and as you can see in my photos the straps are padded nicely.It also has a rain cover which is awesome and I almost forgot to mention that!Zips and general construction are of high quality and I expect this brand to be bigger in the UK over the next 12 months!Please see pictures and if there are any questions please feel free to ask.
Great value, high quality and HAS A RAIN COVER!! Great value, high quality and HAS A RAIN COVER!! Great value, high quality and HAS A RAIN COVER!! Great value, high quality and HAS A RAIN COVER!! Great value, high quality and HAS A RAIN COVER!! Great value, high quality and HAS A RAIN COVER!! Great value, high quality and HAS A RAIN COVER!! Great value, high quality and HAS A RAIN COVER!! Great value, high quality and HAS A RAIN COVER!!
Mochila Câmera para DSLR Fotografia Viagens 10.23 * 6.29 * 14.57inches
2016/01/16 00:00:00
5
This review is for Style 6. The listing is for many different designs so when you are reading reviews do check the "style"The K&F Concept® Multifunctional Camera Backpack DSLR Bag Organizer Rucksack for Laptops Tablets with Waterproof Rain Cover for Canon Nikon Camera Accessories Medium Size for Men/Women arrived in a cardboard box. Inside is the bag in a polythene bag.At first sight you can see this is a quality item. My wife said "wow thats great" and she's not easily pleased. There are many zips, pouches and pockets for all your gear. The main compartment has changeable Velcro pads that allow many configurations. The semi rigid padding will protect your gear.I like the orange inner so you can see your accessories. Trying to find something black in a black bag isn’t easy!Also in one of the pockets is a bag containing a light grey waterproof outer cover (see images).There are side straps for a tripod too.I’ve uploaded many photographs against a ruler. I was using my camera so couldn’t photograph my camera in it!I see many uses beyond photography if you want a padded rucksack with great storage. It can be used for tablets and laptops up to 10". It is a fantasric grab bag for any equipment that needs protection. Engineers, testers, surveyors and amateur radio users this will fit your needs.The shoulder chest and waist straps are all adjustable. If you have a very large waist then the centre belt may not fasten but that is the same as most rucksacks in my experience.Product Specifications• Material: 900D Waterproof Nylon• Color'Black• Internal Dimensions'14"*10"*4.7"'35*25*12cm'• External Dimensions'15"*11"*6.3"'37.5*27*16cm'• Weight'1.3kg• Type'Muti-function Camera BackpackWhat Fits:• DSLR Cameras including battery grips• Mirrorless Cameras• Multiple Lenses• Flash Units• Tablets and laptops up to 10"• Phone and other accessoriesDisclaimer sent for impartial review.
Great quality rucksack - Highly recommended Great quality rucksack - Highly recommended Great quality rucksack - Highly recommended Great quality rucksack - Highly recommended Great quality rucksack - Highly recommended Great quality rucksack - Highly recommended Great quality rucksack - Highly recommended Great quality rucksack - Highly recommended
Mochila Câmera para DSLR Fotografia Viagens 10.23 * 6.29 * 14.57inches
2016/03/05 00:00:00
5
My current bag has been ideal for me but is past it's best but just as i'd hoped this has just become me new favourite camera bag exceeding my expectations and the quality of my old one. As per the photos the style 6 is black in colour with a bright orange interior.It has two main compartments, 2 side pockets, and 2 holding straps for your kit. The front compartment runs the full height of the bag and has it's own pockets within as well as containing a waterproof cover for the bag that fits well, there is room in here to fit a tablet or a notebook style laptop as well as other features. In the main compartment it again runs the full height of the bag and the front opens completely to allow easy access to all your equipment. There is a divider that provides spaces for your camera plus multiple lenses, batteries, and any other additional items you own. I even have the extra room in this bag with some smart packing to fit my Gopro camera and some essential accessories on top of the camera and it's components. The build quality feels built to last and the dividers are attached by velcro so can be removed if you want the bag as an ordinary rucksack for the day or to rearrange the layout to fit your own equipment needs including creating larger spaces. The dividers are soft and so won't cause any abrasive damage to the sensitive equipment expected to be carried within. The side pockets are only small but that can be seen on the photos and did not expect anything more and easily fit the Gopro. The holding straps are brilliant they are small enough for a basic pole plus are strong enough to hold a foldable tripod that i have with no concerns about them loosening off. The carry straps have an added waist strap to take the weight off your shoulders when used For longer periods which again was a nice feature that i didn't have before.All in all this is an awesome rucksack for your camera and it's accessories with ample room for extras to. It is comfortable and looks great and would highly recommend.
Comfortable, ideal size bag Comfortable, ideal size bag Comfortable, ideal size bag Comfortable, ideal size bag Comfortable, ideal size bag Comfortable, ideal size bag Comfortable, ideal size bag
Mochila Câmera para DSLR Fotografia Viagens 10.23 * 6.29 * 14.57inches
2016/04/09 00:00:00
5
Prior to arriving I was quite excited about this item, due to the fact I never had a bag primarily just for cameras and their accessories, normally I just make do with what I can carry. Now don't get me wrong I am no professional photographer, I mainly use action cameras such as the go pro range for sports which I have a wide selection of accessories to use in different environments and conditions e.g. extra batteries, cases, different lenses, water features, mounts and tripods. I also use a couple of digital cameras for 'less action style pictures' depending on the occasion.First impressions of it, when I opened the box and had a good feel of the item I was very impressed with the quality of the material! You can usually tell if a product isn't going to be great just from picking it up.The size - Its a great size for my needs! whether I'm going snowboarding, hiking, or climbing it is small enough to not get in my way and big enough to allow me to carry those extra few accessories which ultimately will help me get a better shot, as well as extra 'non' camera accessories. A good example of this is when snowboarding, I will sometimes mount the camera to my board and on the next run I might use a different accessory. It allowed me to get a good variety of footage rather just one or two methods previously used.The straps are very sturdy and also include a chest and a cushioned waist strap for extra protection, they adjust well to not restrict any movement. The bag itself has a good structure and helps keep my other stuff safe, as I am not the greatest of snowboarders and will fall quite often! The bag has a main compartment which has six divided spaces, and on the other side an additional pocket for that extra storage. In the next zip a somewhat smaller compartment has a similar sized pocket to the previously mentioned compartment, although this section has individual smaller pockets which are good for keeping items in their place. This compartment also has a netted pocket (loose fitting) I keep the waterproof cover there! And a simple but great headphone hole, not ideal for snowboarding mind, but great when hiking! Finally it has a further three zipped pockets on the outside one larger on the back and two small on each side, above the left side there are secure holders for keeping my tripod.Waterproof cover - A Brilliant idea! It is only small once folded up, fits nicely in one of the smaller pockets. Ideal for snowboarding to help keep my other cameras and accessories dry! Its a tight fitting grey cover which fits around the bag perfectly! It does not mean you can put it on a go swimming with it however. More of a splash/ water resistant cover.Finally, I love this product and I would recommend it to anyone who requires a few more accessories to carry around in a bag which isn't too big! However, I do not own any large lenses and could not comment on how well it houses such items. All in all a fantastic product for my needs!
Fantastic camera and accessories bag! The size is just perfect! Fantastic camera and accessories bag! The size is just perfect! Fantastic camera and accessories bag! The size is just perfect! Fantastic camera and accessories bag! The size is just perfect! Fantastic camera and accessories bag! The size is just perfect! Fantastic camera and accessories bag! The size is just perfect!
Mochila Câmera para DSLR Fotografia Viagens 10.23 * 6.29 * 14.57inches
2016/03/13 00:00:00
5
When starting out with my photography hobby I naively purchased a very large bag. I assumed, and rightly so, that I would have more equipment in the future so I might as well go for a bigger bag.This logic didn’t take into account the 80/90% of the time I would only want to bring a select amount of equipment. Lugging around a huge bag all the time, especially when hiking isn’t ideal.For me, this bag is the perfect solution for almost all of my work.___Small and versatile___I bring my camera, small tripod, a few lenses and flash and still have room to spare other things like my tablet, phone etc.Now my bigger bag is just used for storing item I rarely use.___Waterproof___The water proof cover has been really handy and the straps for over chest and waist are great for hiking and climbing to get that perfect shot!___Secure___The straps are a real highlight for me. OI do a lot of work in mountains and that sometimes includes climbing. The straps give me the added security and centre of gravity. The sections are well padded and overall the bag is very light but sturdy. I wouldn’t be afraid to drop it, even with all my equipment in it!Don’t be put off by the size, for me its biggest selling point!I highly recommend this bag, and one of my close friends has also purchased one after seeing it!Nb. I received this product free in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.
Forget big clunky bags – Pack light and secure Forget big clunky bags – Pack light and secure Forget big clunky bags – Pack light and secure Forget big clunky bags – Pack light and secure Forget big clunky bags – Pack light and secure Forget big clunky bags – Pack light and secure